Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rohrbach a.d.Ilm

Für den Preis kann man kein Luxus verlangen

Posted May 4, 2015
Die Zimmer sind sauber aber haben auch hir und da Gebrauchsspuren und man kann nachts den Nachbar und die Nachbarin Hören. Die Anlage hat ihr Alter aber für ein günstigsten Urlaub komm ich hir wider hin. Das Preise Leistung Verhältnis ist Sehr gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Tutto quanto molto carino

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: La tranquillita', l'ottima posizione a due passi dal lungomare. L'urbanizzazione armoniosa e chic di Lanzarote,
La posizione del hotel era tranquillissima e carina. Ottima la privacy, quindi possibilita' di pranzare sul terrazzo e vivere gli spazie esterni. Ci ritornerei oer la bellezza dell'isola, unica e selvaggia come poche..... Splendida vacanza!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

this is not an hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: it is situated within a few hundred metres of the sea with a very good promenade.local bus stop was next to the gardens.staff were friendly
Cons: apartments show some wear.not having to pay for wifi/ safe key, more local info.LAST STOP but first pickup for airport= late arrival &2 hours on bus.
Location: great location,pool,sea swim on beach 15mins walk.easy access to sea,cheap car rental,great safe roads for bike/drive.only 1 hour to north of island
one needs to do one's homework beforehand to know what to expect there.it is not an hotel but a collection of apartmens set in nice grounds.the reception is only open from 9am to 6pm and as we arrived at 7pm there was no one to meet us and we had to find the bar which is below ground and not obvious at night.the apartment was not as clean as hoped for but the barman arranged another for us.the staff we met were all helpful and friendly but one had to ask a lot of questions to get information,but even the tourist office/room in Playa Blanca was the same.it was ok once we'd got our bearings and found the places we needed.having said all that,now that we know how it works we would probably use it again for it's situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Bungalowanlage in guter Lage

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Bungalow, Pool
Meer ca. 5min entfernt. Sandstrand (auch für Kleinkinder) ca. 15min. Mit dem Auto kommt man super überall hin. Frühstück muss man nicht im voraus buchen. Gibt es auch an der Rezeption (5Euro pP). Frühstück ist aus Europäischer Sicht mittelmäßig und wird in einer anliegenden Bar serviert. Es gibt aber die Möglichkeit auch in eines der anderen Hotels zu gehen, kostet entsprechend mehr (z.B. All You Can Eat Buffet im Natura Palace für 14E pP).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport on Tay

Would consider going back.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Balcony, Staff.
Cons: Pest control. A couple of sunbeds on the ample balcony/patio would have been welcomed.
Location: There are a handful of places nearby but it's a 30 min walk to the main area of bars and shops. Taxis are cheap and plentiful in January.
Lots of good points and a couple of not so good. The staff were very polite and professional, the room was big enough even though it had 2 single beds rather than the 2 twins claimed. I took the bedroom and my mate had the sofa in the lounge which might have bee more comfortable as he didn't have to contend with a plastic under-sheet. Nevertheless, I slept well as it was quiet enough. Loved the big balcony which got the sun all day and was not overlooked. It's about a half hour walk from the harbour that is the start of the main drag but that is reflected in the price. A taxi back was EU 3.65 daytime and never more than a fiver with tip in the evenings. 2 roaches, 6 mozzies, and a few hundred ants shared our accommodation over the 10 days so I'll deduct a point for that. Wifi was 20 Euros a week and you had to part with folding to get the telly remote, use of safe or air con but we didn't need any of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nestorfrom Reus

De Reus a Lanzarote

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos encantó la ubicación y atención. Tenemos que apuntar que la habitación necesitaría una cortina para tapar la luz ya que no todos podemos dormir con claridad en la habitación, si bien nos proporcionaron un sobrecama que hizo las veces de cortina, pero no es lo adecuado. Lamentablemente nos tocó una semana de muy mal tiempo, lluvia, viento, frío, por lo visto muy atípica para Lanzarote. Por las claraboyas del baño y la cocina caía agua, no fue muy importante, pero lo apuntamos para que lo puedan solucionar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Cheshire

Better than expected

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Good position, excellent facilities, free wifi, lounge piano
Having booked a at a very late stage, I then saw some fairly negative reviews which worried me. On our arrival the staff were charming and helpful. The apartments are absolutely fine, spacious and clean, well equipped. Contrary to several reports that they are being neglected, all were either freshly painted or in the process of being painted during our stay. Perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ihan kiva paikka pieniä juttuja mitkä rupes vähän ärsyttämään pitemmän päälle, seinistä irtoili maalit ja rapisi betonia lattialle. Keittiössä oli kyllä astiat, mutta kattilan pohjat oli pyöreitä ja puuttui astianpesu tarvikkeet, eikä siivooja niitä myöskään pessyt ja vedenkeitin olisi iso plussa huoneistoon. Kylpyhuoneen ilmaiset hygienia tuotteet oli 5 pussia suihkugeeliä eikä siivooja niitä lisännyt. Allasbaari ei ollut auki eikä tenniskentällä ollut verkkoa, muutenkin oli vähän yleiset alueet vähän epäsiistit, mutta niitä aloitettiin siivoamaan. Hotellin henkilökunnalla oli jokin ongelma huoneiston puolella asuvia kohtaan eikä käyttäytynyt siten että kaikki asiakkaat olisivat saman arvoisia, mutta onneksi ei tarvinnut asioida siellä useasti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mortenfrom lhmr

Litt langt unna sentrum

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generelt bra,maur på rommet men ellers bra
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jürg Freifrom Oslo

God plass i bungalowen

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dessverre er bygningene, svømmebasseng og hagen noe nedslitt. Det er synd fordi stedet er ellers helt ok. Stort soverom og stor stue med balkong. Bra kjøkken med nødvendig utstyr. Bassenget var nedslitt, men vi badet og solte oss nede i Natura Palace.