Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PURLEY, CROYDON

My stay at Morromar

Posted May 3, 2015
I was very surprise with Morromar this was a very good deal. The appartment was clean and comfortable, staff couldn't do enough for you, food was varied, something for everyone. Alot to do on the island, we went diving, on a submarine, up firer mountain, camal riding, etc excellant holiday. I really enjoyed my stay at Morromar and would definitely would recommend and would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from Enschede

Weekje Morromar, prima bevallen!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We waren 6 dagen op Lanzarote en verbleven in hotel Morromar met All Inclusive. Prima 3* hotel, goede service, eten was prima, gevarieerd en vers. Kamers zijn basic, maar netjes en schoon. Mooi zwembad (2x), vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. We zouden zo weer boeken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickard from Stockholm

Prisvärt men i övrigt genomsnittligt på alla sätt

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok och trevligt lägenhetshotell. Lite slitet här och där, men överlag rent och snyggt. Dåligt utbud och låg kvalitet avseende underhållning och aktiviteter. Barnklubb fanns, men inte heller där var aktiviteterna något att skriva hem om. Restaurang av skolmatsalskaraktär, som så ofta på denna typ av hotell. Personalen var dock genomgående mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående. Vi hade All-inclusive (AI), vilken var av genomsnittlig kvalitet. Bra och god mat och mycket att välja på, men kanske lite för lite variation. I förhållande till priset (vi gav 4 400 kr för 4 personer i en vecka på svenska sportlovet) tycker jag nog ändå att hotellet, aktivitetsutbudet och AI:n var helt ok. Jag skulle kunna tänka mig att bo på hotellet igen, kanske.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aleksandras from London

Great hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, well located, all and more than you can expect for the price you pay, would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean paul from France

séjour agréable

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel disponible, sympathique et attentionné; très bonne situation géographique: au milieu de l'île et tout proche de l'aéroport sans en subir les nuisances. Idéal pour les familles. Repas corrects même si ce n'est pas de la grande gastronomie. Cadre soigné et très propre. Les chambres mériteraient un petit rafraîchissement mais restent toutefois correctes. Proche de la mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dana from Tyne and Wear

Good apartments, location and food!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was only a short 2-day stay but we thought the apartments were adquate for our purposes. The location was very good - beach and shops etc close by - easy to walk to. We stayed all-inclusive and the food was very good. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Stockholm

Bra, billigt

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok lägenhetshotell med rena rum, bubbelpool i badrummet (men ont om varmvatten för att fylla det), fina pooler i området, mycket bra frukostbuffé, men lite sämre lunch o middagsbuffeer. Ligger nära flygplatsen, men man störs inte av flygen då det inte är så mycket trafik. Det är en bit till "centrum" men föreslår att hyra cyklar för att snabbt ta sig överallt :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien pero no limpieza diaria de toallas

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: la limpieza de la habitación y bien situado
Cons: limpieza d las toallas
Location: perfecto muy bien
el hotel no esta nada mal, pero no me gusta que yo tire la toalla al suelo y se me recoja poniéndola encima de la bañera. cosa que la limpieza de la habitacion estaba bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zamora

urbanizacion muy bonita y bien situada

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: el entorno ,las piscinas, el apartamrnto
Cons: temas de frio/calor ,utensilios y agua caliente
Location: zona turistica, vistar al mar
el sitio esta muy bien en general ,bonito varias piscinas, vistas al mar, actividades, bien situado, solo falla algunos detalles tipo el agua caliente, desagües y algún detalle pero que no son relevantes, tan solo que si hace frió ,raro en canarias no hay calefacción alguna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels