Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien pero no limpieza diaria de toallas

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: la limpieza de la habitación y bien situado
Cons: limpieza d las toallas
Location: perfecto muy bien
el hotel no esta nada mal, pero no me gusta que yo tire la toalla al suelo y se me recoja poniéndola encima de la bañera. cosa que la limpieza de la habitacion estaba bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zamora

urbanizacion muy bonita y bien situada

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: el entorno ,las piscinas, el apartamrnto
Cons: temas de frio/calor ,utensilios y agua caliente
Location: zona turistica, vistar al mar
el sitio esta muy bien en general ,bonito varias piscinas, vistas al mar, actividades, bien situado, solo falla algunos detalles tipo el agua caliente, desagües y algún detalle pero que no son relevantes, tan solo que si hace frió ,raro en canarias no hay calefacción alguna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuke appartementen dicht bij strand en winkeltjes

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: De informele sfeer
Cons: 1. Alle appartementen controleren op schimmelvorming en dit zo nodig verwijderen. 2. Onder de poten van de houten meubels vilten dempers aanbrengen.
Location: De locatie is zo'n 500 meter van de kust afgelegen met winkeltjes en restaurants in de buurt.
Het hotel was, gezien de relatief lage all in prijs, value for money: Leuke huisjes, gebouwd rond een zwembad en alles goed schoon. Na een upgrade ter plekke gekozen voor een appartement met zeezicht, gelegen op de 1ste etage met balkon. Eten en service van het personeel waren dik in orde. Zeer flexibele etenstijden. Formeel is het verboden de handdoeken van het appartement te gebruiken bij het zwembad. Er werden geen handdoeken bij het zwembad verstrekt, dus waren we gedwongen toch die uit het appartement te gebruiken. In een muur van de de slaapkamer veel schimmelvorming die er na verwijdering door een schoonmaakster de volgende dag gewoon weer zat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dodewaard

Prettig hotel dichtbij tal van voorzieningen

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: De prima ligging, de geweldige hygiene en het vriendelijke behulpzame personeel.
Cons: investeren in betere matrassen.
We hebben 10 dagen in een appartement gezeten met uitzicht op zee. Het is een prima locatie om te verblijven. Het appartement is sober en de bedden een beetje aan de harde kant. Het personeel is heel behulpzaam en de poetsdames hadden alles brandschoon. Iedere dag werd het appartement schoongemaakt en het bed supersterk opgemaakt. Om de ander dag werden de handdoeken verschoond. In de periode dat wij er waren is het bed twee maal verschoond. Wij verbleven op basis van logies en ik ging 's morgens verse broodjes yogurt, een sapje en fruit halen in het winkelcentrum op 200m afstand van het complex. in het winkelcentrum zitten ook een aantal prima restaurantjes waar we ook een aantal keer lekker hebben gegeten. Kortom een aanrader zeker als je naar de prijs en de de kwaliteitsverhouding kijkt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burgum

Taxi's vlak bij, voor naar het centrum

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Er werd wel van alles georganiseerd. De verf was zeer bladerig met wind jou balkon vol met vlokjes. Bali personeel erg vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chelmsford, Essex, UK

Long weekend in December

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel was nice and friendly, it was clean and the room was airy and spacious,it had a small kitchen, just a 2 ring hob and microwave.
Cons: A lick of paint would improve things and although we didn't use any of the facilities some of it looked a bit tired but not at all wrecked
Location: It's no more than 5 minutes walk to the beach, it is downhill, so obviously coming back the reverse is true. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
We booked this hotel very late, it was a good price and the reviews were OK, we paid for half board which turned out to exceed all our expectations, although breakfast and dinner were both in buffet form, the food was really quite good, and plenty of choice, it's not gourmet but enjoyable, a bottle of red wine to go with dinner was 6.50 Euros and wasn't too bad at all. The staff were all very friendly, check in was quick and straight forward. We left home in Chelmsford at 4.00 a.m. to fly from Stansted, we checked in the hotel at 11.00 a.m., therefore a long weekend was well within reach, I've taken longer to get to Cornwall.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom norwich

unhappy and disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refurbish and employ chef who can cook
Location: Was informed in Puerto del Carmel but out near airport
Was told Tia's in walking distance Puerto del Carmel clearly wasn't Only ate once in hotel raw chicken on offer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: ......
Cons: ..........................................................
Location: ..............................................................
...................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Preis Leistung Befriedigend

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotelanlage gut,Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig aber teilweise sauber,Essen befriedigend bis gut,Personal im Restaurant sehr nett ,Preis Leistung ist Befriedigend