Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by neil f from lancashire

excellent value for money

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff very friendly and helpful from arrival to departure, offered to make meals anytime, always available for all our needs.free bus unreliable but we were offered a taxi when it failed to show up. breakfast freshly made either english or continental. spacious room with kitchen and lounge, large bathroom with great shower. patio area with room for 2 sunbeds and dining table and chairs.easy access to pool area, bar and dining room.needless to say we will be going back. muchos gracias. a bargain!
2 out of 5
by jock from united kingdom

Good pool

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: Size of apartment
Cons: furnishings/furniture.
Location: location was quiet and you need a car as a good walk to main centre for shops and restaurants and bars
cleansiness was good as cleaners came in every other day.But the state of the bedding although was clean there were small holes in the sheets and even bigger ones in the towels.also the furniture needs replacing as the fabric was falling apart especailly the settee and chairs.Could do with a mirror in bedroom as there was only one in bathroom awkward to see proper to do your hair/make-upLack of sockets You also need a car to get about as the apartments are a good walk from shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet apartments

Posted Mar 6, 2013
Pros: Large Apartment
Cons: 15 minute walk to town
Location: Very good
The staff werer very informative and helpful. It is a quiet and peaceful place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

Unbeatable vue for money

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Unbeatable value for money. However, the quality of the beds was very poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far out

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful receptionists.
Cons: The apartment caught no sun.
Location: Too far out.
Too far out. Pointless getting a balcony as it never caught sun from one end of the day to the next. Tv had no remote and would cut out every minute or two. Light in the bedroom didn't work on our arrival and we had to wait until the next day to get it fixed. Food offering was very poor and the bar was manned by the receptionist!!! Although they were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murali from London, UK

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: Views around the place
Cons: Kitchen and bathroom
Location: A bit far
Good place for the price. Nice location although a bit far from main places. Kitchen utensils are very limited for a self catering. Swimming pool was always with cold water which is a bit of disappointment otherwise it is a good place o stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob & Ann from Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

Clean basic hotel ok if you like quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: Quiet clean and easy accessable
Cons: A long walk to shops bars and bus stop
Location: Out the way behind all other hotels but no noise was a bonus some people might find this boring
A Very clean and well kept place to stay value for money in a quiet location we must say out the way and a good 20 min walk to the nearest shop so don't forget ya milk it's a bit of a trek back but we as a couple enjoy it and we don't mind the walk but we were only there for 5 days would not stay for longer it would have been easier in the heat to be in a more central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CARI

Very nice stay and holidays

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Pros: the apartment, the pool, the staff
Cons: the pillows
Location: very beautiful
bearutiful architecture, great staff , huge apartment very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tabaiba lanzarote

Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice aparthotel in quite area of Teguise. Modern rooms with flat screen TV, Fully equipped kitchen & nice balcony. Only drawbacks, walk in shower where water drained into living room. room only cleaned once in weeks stay, and springs on first bed I used were so uncomfaortable that I had to use the other bed (which was ok) Other wise well recommended