Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom warabi shi, japan

shower time

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: last minutes availability
Cons: screen doors,
Location: nothing
i was taking shower at night and it takes long time due to the weak water presure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lennartfrom Malmö

Trevligt boende i Laoag,Phillippines.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hade ben trevlig resa, mysigt boende i lugn miljö med trevlig personal.Mycket centralt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reitanfrom sweden

nöjd gäster

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge fantastiska grön områden trevlig och hjälpsam personal. God mat på hotellet ☺trevligt litet familjärt hotell hit ska vi fler gånger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ggbsfrom Manila

Good

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Remyfrom USA

Fantastic Service

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location great, quiet, very friendly staff and helpful....Bathroom need a bit improvement...Overall, Im satisfied and very affordabble....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tedfrom Cebu, Philippines

Friendly, with easy access to transportation

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we did have a little bit of a problem, the owner was VERY responsive, and mad sure that we were happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CCWanfrom Hong Kong

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have a comfort stay in the hotel and the staff is very nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CHUCHIEfrom Manila, Philippines

hotel experience

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: food is okay if ordered ala carte.
Cons: but for breakfast you only have 4 choices and serve in small quantities
Location: near the airport and hospital but you have to ride a tricycle for 15minutes to get to the town proper
hotel staff are very accommodating. you have to request for the staff to clean your room otherwise they won't clean it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barebuns1from Medicine Hat, Ab and Alvord, Texas

Long day and tour.

Posted Feb 1, 2013
Pros: I did find the room really quiet at night. We are far enough from the road not to be disturbed by traffic.
Cons: Going out for the breakfast and finding it already sitting on the table wrapped in plastic. I found that really bad.
Location: It is a little far from downtown. There are not any restaurants close by for a late night snack.
We took a tour out of Vigan City,by the time we got to the hotel it was quite late. Overall I found the hotel a little bit tired. The bathrooms were not the best. The prices were very reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.