Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendafrom Wyoming

Could use updating but staff friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room left a lot to be desired. The carpet was full of burn holes but seemed clean. The comforter on the bed as well as the blanket also had burn holes. The gentleman that was outside the next morning was very nice and very friendly and was the reason that I didn't rate this hotel at zero.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

O k if there is not any other rooms available

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Stayed 2 nights...hotel is old, no elevator for my older mom, not very clean, not modern at all. If you have another option..go there. Would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Clean, basic hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Price was right. Beds were comfortable. Cleanliness of room/bathroom was a plus!
Room was clean as well as the bathroom. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Price was right for standard hotel. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Staff was great. Hotel is rundown and hallways smell like smoke but room was fine for a place to just crash
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcifrom Gillette

Great Service

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service, nice room at a good rate, wonderful nights stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancydfrom Houston

Clean and friendly in Laramie

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot to catch up on laundry and rest on a long road trip. Very friendly owner and everything is clean and in working order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanfrom Peyton

Clean motel, no frills

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night. The motel staff was friendly. It was sufficient, and the price was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Charliefrom Colorado

Not luxurious, but works fine.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, everything worked well. Not luxurious, nor did I expect that for this price. Location a little out of the way, but easy to get to and parking ample. Front desk staff answered on bell and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hard to sleep do to noise

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lot of noise from the water pipes and the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com