Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings,Mt.

Clean,comfortable,convenient.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Easy access and parking.
There on business.good location, near restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colleenfrom Fairfield Idaho

Great

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very clean. The clerk was friendly and helpful with dinner suggestions. The location felt very safe and secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WY

Need better training for front desk

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite, good location
Cons: Better training for front desk clerk.
Over all the hotel is in a good location and in good condition. Room was clean, quite and comfortable for my one night stay. My only complaint is that when I checked in, the front desk girl was new and not train well. What didn't make it any better the "so called manager" stood behind her and yelled things like, "don't do that" and don't tell her that" and then contiuned to go on and on about some legal issues with Expedia (who I booked thru). All of this was very disturbing to me. The front desk clerk then asked me for a credt card. I asked her why? As my room was already paid for. She said it was for "incidentals". I know that means i.e. roomservice, phone, movies. Things not included in your room rate. I ordered none of these during my stay. So you can imagine my surprise when I was contacted the next day by my Bank that there was a charge made on my credit card and my "card was not present". And that charge was for the full amount of my room rate. Which was already paid for. It has taken 7 day's and several phone calls to get the amount refunded to my card. And being told that the front desk clerk "made a mistake". Again, some proper training and a little professionalism would go a long way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelicafrom Columbia, mo

Great staff, comfy & Clean rooms, good breakfast

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My best friend and I stayed here during my move from Missouri to Oregon. It was WONDERFUL. We'd been on the road 15 to 18 hours because we broke down just before the Nebraska/Wyoming border. I called the hotel as soon as we broke down and the guy working the desk was extremely helpful, even though I'd booked through hotels.com and was technically outside the cancellation period. We were fortunate enough to get back on the road, so I called again and he reversed the cancellation. The beds were some of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The rooms were clean, the hot tub was amazing, and the breakfast was also the best hotel breakfast I've ever had. If I ever pass through here again, this is where I will be staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Prineville,Or

restful

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
It was a restful room. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet close to restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Denver

Quiet, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a quick overnight for work. Quiet and comfortable with a good breakfast in the morning. Nothing bad to report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott Mfrom Redding, CA

Great Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, fantastic bed, good size room..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Staying in Laramie going to Cheyenne Rodeo!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: the beds were wonderful ,very pleasantly surprised.
Cons: the food can always be a little better, the hotel staff were helpful.
Location: very easy to find
It was a drive every day, but if the road construction had been better planned by STATE, the drive would have been very pleasant!