Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Texas

Clean hotel; good basic facilities; great value

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: location; staff; clean
Location: Liked the bike path nearby - goes all the way through downtown
Friendly helpful staff; near bike and running trail for anyone seeking outdoor exercise; basic breakfast had fruit juice and yogurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Cons: We wished the hot tub was opened later.
I had a second job interview after our checkout time and the management allowed us to check out 2 hours late so I could sleep off my migraine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomsen from Nebraska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patterson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by trn from Littleton

Avoid if you can!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the very nice clerk that checked me in on Saturday night this hotel was a nightmare. The room smelled, the bed was old and lumpy. Half the lights in the room didn't work. The phone didn't work (presumably so you couldn't call the desk and ask for anything). Internet connection timed out every few minutes. The ice and vending machines were out of commission. Had to wait for someone to show up at the desk in the morning to check out. He (presumably the owner) gave me a receipt from another customer's room--yes, this includes their cost and credit card information. When I asked for a receipt for my room he couldn't provide one and told me to print in online. Wow, you can't give me my receipt, but you can give me someone else's information. Something seems SO VERY WRONG with this. Needless to say, I will be keeping a close eye on the card I used. If you hadn't figured it out by now, this hotel is a train wreck of problems. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A GOOD LOCATION

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
EVERYYHING WAS VERY GOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by donna from arizona

Great place!

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice! All the personnel was very friendly. I recommend this hotel to anyone.We will be back!
3 out of 5
by sk

Close to our destination

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Rooms keys didn't work and staff was never at desk. The vending machines and ice machine on our floor broke
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John from MN

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The employ that check us in seemed overwhelmed