Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip and have stayed in Fairfields before

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Hotels are always fine but the staff here was exceptional!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Comfortble

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Too much chlorine in pool - made our eyes burn.
Location: Enjoy the great outdoors.
Hotel was lovely. Staff was friendly and personable. GM went out of his way to help. Breakfast each day was pleasant. Guests were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The desk clerk was very helpful with restaurant information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from E

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One thing after another

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: They need to be more on top of their technical problems and make sure the fruit and other breakfast items are fresh.
Perhaps our stay was out of the norm because overall this place gets great reviews but I can only go off of our experience. Here are a few of the issues we had: 1. Told us we could have room next to kids but when we tried to get into that room, the lock was broken and so we are assigned to a room down the hall. 2. The thermostat in our room was not working. The heater would turn on when the room was already warm...regardless of the setting. 3. Other little things were not working correctly, including our key to get into the pool. Just a lot of little things for us that added up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brish from Hutchinson,Ks

Great place to stop after a long day on the road.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Nice bed
Cons: better shower water pressure
Location: Close to airport,
thanks for the wonderful bed at the end of a long day and a hot breakfast to start the next leg of our journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Layton, Utah

Nice, new hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Very clean, nice front counter help. I asked to change rooms because of the exterior light reflecting in room. I was accommodated quickly and easily.
Cons: I'm not a fan of the foam beds. I'm kind of a bed snob; however, because of my back.
Stayed one night. Easy access to freeway. Exactly what I was looking for, nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, well kept rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pan Bartlett from Wyoming

Beautiful common areas, poor check-in

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The common areas are very lux, the rooms plain and small. The bed, however, was one of the best I've had lately. Service on check-in was poor, but the manager at check-out made me feel like my concerns were noted and would be addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Casper, WY

Best Deal in a Long Time

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Not real close to the UW campus (about 10 minutes) but couldn't have expected any better. Great breakfast, polite staff. Would definitely recommend!