Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great friendly service with front desk and housekeeping staff. Only complaint I would have is with the breakfast as quality is sub par. In the 3 days we stayed, they never had coffee and always stated 10 minutes until ready. They need to regroup in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

One night in Laramie

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient location; friendly staff; exactly what one expects from this chain of hotels.
This hotel provided everything we expected from a Hampton Inn although the hi speed internet service was not particularly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Still a good option in Laramie

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a nice two-night stay at this business-priced hotel in East Laramie. Room was fine and clean. Breakfast was not quite up to what I've had there before, but still a good part of the overall deal. Location is convenient to most of what is happening in Laramie. Always impressed with the friendliness of the staff. I consider this a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room, minor complaint

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stop on the way to Denver, and a great choice for us. Very clean, comfortable rooms, located just a few blocks from several nice restaurants. Very friendly hotel staff. Nice breakfast. One minor complaint of a trend seen in a number of hotels recently: the bed covering is a big down-filled comforter; we realize many love such comforters, but for us, by early morning they are very hot. Fortunately, this hotel also had a standard blanket in the closet, which we substituted for the comforter as we stayed again in the same hotel on our way home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cindyfrom r

Hampton inn

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and the staff was very nice we try to stay there but unfortunately it was full when we went last time and had a bad experience at the ramada inn next time we will call way ahead to stay at the Hampton inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Vaiseyfrom Florida

Best Hotel in Laramie!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the minute you walk in the door you are treated by friendly, down to earth people. Everywhere I went you find the same people. Always asking if they can help you with something. The hotel was great, best night sleep I have had in a long time. Restaurants all very close by. Nice area. If they didn't have snow - I would seriously think of moving there. Food was good for breakfast. Not time for breakfast - they even have Breakfast to go bags for you at the front desk. Like I said- Best Hotel. 5 STARS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ericfrom France

Service impeccable

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente impression.