Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient and comfortable. Breakfast OK.
I found handwritten notes above each bed sating that the sheets and duvet covers were changed for each guest. Are they trying to say that sometimes they aren't? That is a normal expectation and shouldn't have to be stated,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Bike Trip

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: N/A
Location: Just Passing Through
It's a little off the beaten pass. Breakfast SUCKED!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hallways smelled like smoke every afternoon and evening. Everything around us said, "No Smoking" but the front desk did not seem very concerned. I was given a bill on checkout that had my total, but when I checked my accounts they had charged me over $50 more. I have not received an explanation for this charge and have had no success in reversing it. If I went back I would find a different hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from colorado

Nice hotel, easy access to main road.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Nice hotel, excellent staff, very clean, even the grounds outside were very well kept. We stayed for 3 days and I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fruitvale

Best choice for Laramie!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: A bit more selection on the breakfast buffet would have been appreciated. There was very little option for gluten free or vegetarian.
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean, quiet, and accessible to town, college, and interstate. Room was wonderful with a fridge, microwave, comfy bed and lots of seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LeeLee from Colorado

Great Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Easy to get in and out of. Clean rooms, free of smoke smell
Cons: Some orderliness to the morning breakfast.
I reserved a total of 3 rooms for a graduation celebration and could not have been happier. All the rooms were clean and offered the necessary amenities. The breakfast was good although crowded. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Laramie area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by doc from Chicago

Comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Pool was nice. Washer and dryers only $1 each. Coffee 24/7 and maybe some cookies. Breakfast was typical which was more than I should eat.
Cons: Add a refrigerator to the room amenities.
Location: Wyoming territorial prison.
I have always enjoyed a Hampton Inn and will rate this one 4 1/2 out of 5. Friendly staff, efficient check-in. Above average room, very comfortable mattress and only modest road noise. You are able to open the windows for some fresh air so that is a plus. Once we got into our room, I noted that a refrigerator is not 'standard'. I asked our front desk clerk about that and he brought one up within 5 minutes, Overall, I would look forward to returning to this particular inn if the need arose. Photo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melisaa from Oklahome

Nice Hotel Close to everything

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Stayed on our way to Utah. Nice clean hotel Close to everything u need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable! Will for sure stay there every time we come to town!