Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom terrace park, Ohio

Nice step in our West tour

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We slept one night there during our west tour (Ohio to Wyoming and return via Colorado).hotel is clean, pool is clean, people are really nice. A nice step.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Cincinnati

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only concern is that if you want breakfast in the hotel, there is only a buffet available at $10.95; can't order a la carte. However, McDonalds is down the street.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlafrom Wv

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor service....the jacuzzi jets barely worked. The hair dryer didn't work and I waited for 2 1/5 hours to get another even though my husband went to the desk. The phone lines were all transferred to the head chef's line with no answer. You couldn't reach anyone unless you walked down to the desk. Frustrating experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with a fantastic staff!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: I really appreciated how quiet it was- you couldn't hear the other guests doors or TV's. It's really clean and updated. I'll come back again!
Cons: greater selection for room service( but keep the duck wings- they were awesome!)
Location: Great location! Easy to find, close to other restaurants and coffee shops, etc. Easy to get to downtown from there or to go out of town.
I was impressed with how sound proof it was. The food was good, especially breakfast. Very clean and comfortable, great parking. Excellent staff! So welcoming and helpful- I will stay there anytime I'm in Laramie from now on. I'd like to recommend two of the staff members- Libby (restaurant) and Payton (front desk) for employee recognition awards- they go above and beyond!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice in general but the bed was bad

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general very nice hotel- nice pool, gym, general condition of room and hotel ....but- the bed had a deep depression in the middle so I did not sleep well. The elevators were slow as well. You have to pay for breakfast but it was very good so I'm not complaining about that. The bed was the big bust for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything from checkin to checkout was great at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richardfrom Indiana

Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our expectations for a Hilton Garden Inn did not let us down, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob Jonesfrom Kidderminster

Great hotel, superb staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife & I stayed here for 2 nights (3rd/4th July) and we could not have been more pleased with our stay. From the moment we arrived, EVERY member of staff was superb, the lovely lady on reception greeted us so well, gave us loads of local information and gave us ideas on what to do whilst in Laramie. The young lady who was the bartender on the 3rd was a delight, and suggested we visit the Snowy Mountain Range, thank you, we did and it was breath-takingly beautiful! We attended the BBQ on the 4th, great food, well priced, and the chef was so helpful and we had a great chat, enjoyed a glass of wine and then watched the fireworks from the side parking lot (again a staff recommendation). When we return to Laramie we will book this hotel because of the great staff, overall feel of the place, and the whole hotel was so clean! OK it is a 5 minute drive to the old downtown area but that is the only very minor negative, we would stay again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice hotel, the beds are so comfortable. Unfortunately our room were near the cooling system, thus it was noisy. But besides that the room was nice.