Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Virginia

Across the street from campus

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great location
Cons: The adjustable firmness on both of our beds was broken, but the beds were still better than most hotel beds!
Location: There isn't much to do here besides the University... movie theater a few blocks away and some fast food.
Brand new facility, and you can't get any closer to UW. We were there during a snow storm, and the staff was very helpful in helping us modify our travel plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zach from Littleton, CO

Will Stay Again

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great, comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly and prompt. The hot tub was hot, should be obvious, but in hotels can be hit or miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob

Great staff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The staff and general attention to detail make this a quality place to stay in Laramie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Denver, Colorado

close to UW

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to university, atmosphere, beds
Cons: Breakfast in most of the other area hotels is complimentary.
Location: Across street from War Memorial Stadium, and several informal restaurants.
The hotel is very close to the university. The breakfast was great, but be warned it is not free, it's about $11 per person. Hotel is close to many restaurants, and has in house restaurant that offers breakfast and dinner. Internet is free and parking is ample. Atmosphere is modern and pleasant. Heater may have been malfunctioning since we had to have the blower running all the time to keep room warm in the frigid Laramie temperatures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eney

Very enjoyable.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Great staff. Conformable beds very clean.. left my phone charger it be great if they mal it to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smartbiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boynebound from evanston wy

Close to U of W. Friendly staff

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Clean reasonable.