Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Great pool and hot tub, again great breakfast and clean rooms. Sheets were cleaned every day if everything was off of bed.
Cons: Bigger bathrooms needed. Not a whole lot of room in there.
Great breakfast, any other place I have stayed in WY you either had to pay for it or there wasn't any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington, NM

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I was on the third floor and very quiet for the 2 nights I stayed there. Great service. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith Orrfrom Laramie Wy

only vacancy available

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience except for poor noise barrier between rooms. We could almost join in conversations with adjoining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Craig Colo

Very nice place to stay, close to freeway.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It fit our need
Cons: At night we could hear something running not sure if it was the microwave or heater.
Location: Right off the freeway.
Staff very friendly especially the gal that checked me in. Clean nice breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great value! Nice staff, good breakfast with lots of options, super comfy bed. Kind of in the middle of nowhere, but easy access to i80
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David and Ruthfrom CA

Nice place for an overnight

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice new hotel but not much for amenities and is located far from anything on the outer edge of town. Clean and reasonably comfortable for an overnighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
The young lady on duty the evening of 9/18/14 was exceptional. She managed multiple issues with grace and a focus on customer service. All staff were responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nigel benniefrom Florida

Great overnight

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice staff . Clean safe room no frills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by In Turnfrom White Rock

On the road

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty basic, we had to drive for supper as it's kind of out by itself, good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com