Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by No Name from Texas

Fair Price and clean room

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The young man at the front desk was great!
Cons: Keep the noise down or do a better job of sound proofing the rooms
Location: Very good restaurants in the local area.
The front desk reception was outstanding! The young man that was at the front desk most of the weekend was courteous, helpful and great to work with. The room was clean and well laid out. The only problem was the noise from kids running up and down the hall. The rooms are not very sound proof.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Littleton, CO

one night stay

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Price/ Staff was pleasant
Cons: Area for dogs/ update
It was okay for one night. I will probably not stay here again. I paid a $20.00 addition pet fee for my two dogs, but they do not have any grassy area (not even a small one) for the dogs to potty. So you have to go through the parking lot (with lots of broken glass) to the weeds across the street. WiFi was not working. The room comfort was good for the price. The cleanliness could have been better. Rooms were more updated then the outside. I would rather pay $20 to $30. more and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room needs updating but it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was typical.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is an older property that could use a face lift

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Expedia website
Location: We were there for Cheyenne Frontier Days and the Snowy Range drive is beautiful.
The staff there were very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Gillette, WY

Old, but clean and staff was amazing!!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Staff and cleanliness!!
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild:))))
Location: Easy to find....
The Hotel itself is very rundown.... But the staff is absolutely amazing and the room was very clean and comfortable!! I would truly recommend this Hotel!! Don't let the outside scare you!!!
1 out of 5
by Carolyn from Loveland, CO

no internet behind the pool house!

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Sorry, but nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location was fine for travelers--right next to the interstate, easy on and off.
Very disappointing experience. The bed was too soft, the pillows too flat, the coverlet had stains on it, the plumbing was in need of repair, the bathtub had hair in the drain from the previous guests. And the free wifi internet that was advertised to be available in all rooms was actually not available in the rooms behind the pool house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura H from Laramie WY

Just stayed for 8 hours. A place to sleep.

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Someone snapped off my car's radio antenna while we were there. The coffee maker did not work, otherwise is was ok.