Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
As expected for the price range. In a bit of a weird spot but not a deal breaker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair motel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel ok for short stay! I would not stay for vacation type stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PV, Mexico

Great Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: Put in a Elevator
They were cleaning the carpets and could not give us our room until after 7 pm. But they made it right with coupons for dinner and the lady behind the desk was outstanding. Drawback was that our room was on the second floor and carrying luggage up the stairs was bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last motel out of Cody.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: pave the driveway
Location: near the edge of town not to much near by
We were traveling with our dog that is why we stayed here. It was nothing fancy no frills, no breakfast just coffee. It was easy to get to when we came back from Yellowstone. The staff was very helpful went out of their way to help. It was out away from most everything in Cody had to drive back in town for things. There was a rodeo going on down the road from the motel, and you can hear that quite well from the motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Just a Truck Stop Motel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Was very disappointed with our stay during our cross country roadtrip! I don't mind saving some pennies on a basic hotel room but I couldn't even bring myself to take off my shoes on the dirty carpet. If you're on your last dime it might make sense to you but if you can, spend $60 extra and save yourself the cringing!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Great place for a simple overnighter

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Small hotel located in an industrial part of Laramie, although that wasn't a problem. The staff was excellent! Rooms were nice, the hotel was beautiful from outside at night with all the lights on the roof. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a place to crash for a night, but not a family vacation spot. Oh and the breakfast was really poor... but it was okay because I was hungover and didn't want to eat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by BP from Calgary

Who Still Has Smoking Rooms?

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a flashback to a dirty, tired motel from the 70's, this is your chance. Nice enough staff and a decent breakfast, but dated and dingy. Never would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Could not sleep

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: They allowed my poodle to stay also
Cons: The rooms are dark and dingy.
Location: Near the freeway, no restraunts nearby
The pillow smelled of body order and were very lumpy, glad I brought my own..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Clean and quiet. Good price.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Update some of the decor, perhaps.
Older motel, but clean, quiet with good beds. Our experience was a pleasant one.