Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Art

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miguel Angel from Monterrey

Laredo tx hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Hotel is good. Very good location. Tv didnt work. I didnt call to repair it was late. Breakfast finish early even on weekends. 10:00 is over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria R. Ponce from San Antonio TX

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was very nice and went out of her way to accommodate all our family members, we all wanted to be close to each. The breakfast area was very clean and they had a great selection of food. The lady in charge of the breakfast area was very friendly, polite and pleasant. If I was go need a hotel in Laredo again, I would go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from San Antonio

Celebrate George Washington

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience to freeway
Cons: Parking lot access from the back parking lot
Nice place, price okay. Parking late was in the back, didn't care for that. Fair value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A WARM EXPERIENCE

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was excellent and confortable. Even when I was there just for sleep It was relaxing and confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013
We did not know how to adjust the temp in our room late that evening we called the front desk and they immediately showed how.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos P from P

Nice, clean, conveniently located

Posted Dec 8, 2013
I stay here 4 times a year. I love the air freshner at the lobby. Clean, good service. Can't ask for more. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge Oaxaca from San Antonio, TX.

Excellent! !!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was last minute. We had a wonderfull experience. Location was accessible. Hotel is beautiful room was just what we needed. Had a wonderful rest in the cozy bed. Since e e it was a cold day, Hotel was ready with fireplace on in the lobby which was a warm welcome. The room w as cozy an clean. Totally worth the price .we did get the room reserved online. Totally satisfied.and we decided the comfort was worth paying more for even especially at a discounted price. Will go Fairfield Inn on our next trip. Definitely!