Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge Oaxaca from San Antonio, TX.

Excellent! !!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was last minute. We had a wonderfull experience. Location was accessible. Hotel is beautiful room was just what we needed. Had a wonderful rest in the cozy bed. Since e e it was a cold day, Hotel was ready with fireplace on in the lobby which was a warm welcome. The room w as cozy an clean. Totally worth the price .we did get the room reserved online. Totally satisfied.and we decided the comfort was worth paying more for even especially at a discounted price. Will go Fairfield Inn on our next trip. Definitely!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right across the street from mall del norte

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: location, and happy hour fron 5-7pm
TV didnt work, breack fast was average, comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bath water in room 108 only cool, never warmed up. Bathroom Sink did not drain well - notified front desk upon leaving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorene from Port Isabel

Great Experience at the Fairfield!

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: The room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right next to a great mall!!
My suite was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional and genuinely interested in making my stay a pleasant one. Will stay at the Fairfield everytime I am in Laredo (which is at least 3x per month).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good location in front of the mall and other

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: it has very good location is large and clean
Cons: all is very good
Location: front of the mall, near l center, wallmart
very clean, very good service, the room was not what I expected but it was nice too
3 out of 5
by Alejandra from Mexico

No extra towels.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: For the same price look for something else in the area. Not as great as 6 years ago
I booked a double room for 4 adults. After chacking in at around 9pm we saw we just had 3 bath towels, I called the front desk to ask for an extra one and they told us that they didn't have any since many guests used extra towes to enjoy the pool. How can a hotel be out of fresh towels? In my opinion, the best thing about the hotel is it's location (right in front of Mall del Norte), the breakfast is ok, but for the same price maybe you can find something that's cleaner and not so worn down. Next time I'll try Springhill Suites instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sid from Dallas

Great hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, dated however nice location, right outside of the mall and major shopping. Needs a remodel though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from mall

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast was typical waffles, cereal, bagels and such. Perfect for us.