Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rockport, TX

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I like that you have an area just outside of your room to sit and enjoy the mornings and the evenings.
Wonderful place to stay. Spent a lot of time in the pool. Great play area for the kids. The social hour in the evenings was an added plus. They served what the kids like and the adults too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel cómodo cerca de la zona comercial, ambiente familiar, apto para niños
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice little Oasis. Well-loved.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The grounds were well maintained and the staff were attentive. Loved the haopy hour.
Really a nice surprise. Very nice little motel with beautiful gardens. Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mty, N.L.

hotel comodisimo

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Me he hospedado en varias ocasiones en este hotel, en esta ocasión lo único malo fue que a pesar de que teníamos reservación, al momento de hacer el check in, nos comentaron que nos entregarían la habitación después de las 5pm ya que no había habitaciones disponibles. En general el hotel es muy cómodo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Nice quite place Free breakfast and evening snacks was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool.

Posted May 26, 2015
Stayed for two nights and overall experience was great. Staff was friendly both nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mex.

hotel muy familiar y

Posted May 12, 2015
muy recomendable hotel y el personal muy amable me tomo unos 5 min. el registro a diferencia de otros que llegas y tienes que esperar hasta 30 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La hora feliz y su hora de salida, excelentes.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Su costo, de acuerdo a el hotel y la ubicación, la amplitud de las habitaciones y su WiFi gratis.
Cons: Porque cerrar la puerta de acceso al hotel si la otra puerta donde hay una caseta de vigilancia no hay nadie que revise si somos huéspedes
Location: Excelente ubicación con tiendas y restaurantes cerca de ahí, enfrente del Mall, todo bien.
Nos recibieron temprano, no importo que hubiéramos llegado antes de la hora de entrada, amplias habitaciones, un poco pequeño el baño pero lo compensa con la otra puerta de salida de las habitaciones que va directo al estacionamiento, excelente idea su hora feliz (de 6 a 8), y siempre amables las personas que nos atendieron, sería porque no había mucha gente? Espero que no, y que siempre te atiendan con amabilidad es como una invitación a que regreses ahí. Felicidades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audrey from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Stay here!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely hotel. Super Happy Hour and breakfast. Laundry facilities excellent We could have sat on our patio all day smelling the flowers