Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patty from San Antonio , TX

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Easy access to the freeway. Plenty of restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.C. from San Antonio, TX

Always a great stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for Christmas for 2nd year in a row and enjoyed it again. Staff was very helpful and room was clean. Still don't like that there's only one entrance/exit to hotel lot. Looking forward to return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rome Greer from San Antonio

Great stay for great price

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff and room was in great. The only complaint is that there isn't a mini fridge or microwave inside of the rooms anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff Scott from Ontario

In Transit Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff attentive. Th elevator broke down in the morning and we had to use the stairs with our luggage. The hotel situated on the frontage road was a little isolated from restaurant selections. But overall a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leticia Rodriguez from Fort Worth, Texas

Great rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was comfortable, clean and ample. Front desk process quick and friendly. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Stayed at this location before with better experience. Lobby under construction, not an issue. First room we could not enter, seemed to be locked from inside. Second room closet door did not close, blocked the path to bathroom. Desk chair had a big stain. Stickers on bed headboard. Towels were rough, felt like we were using Brillo pads to dry off! Mattress was bad as well. Disappointed not the Hampton comfort we expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr from S

Average hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
I certainly didnt appreciate that the lobby and break room was being remodeled at this time which had a very bad appereance. I had to change rooms because the AC wasnt working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Mexico

As ussual on Hamptons

Posted Jan 2, 2014
The lobby and restaurant area was on remodelation, so the breakfast had to be taken on an improvised room. Other than that, the stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: To much people and small place for breakfast
Location: Clase to the mall