Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Cons: Customer service
We called the hotel a couple days prior to our stay to confirm that they did in fact have a hot tub. They said they did. When we arrived that hot tub was not working. The staff assured us that it had just broken and that they would "work with us." Later they said that since we had booked through a third party, ie Expedia that there was nothing that they could do. They assured us that Expedia clients are just as important the clients that book through them, but that there was nothing that they could do. When we checked out they agreed to have the manager contact us, which to date has not happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Sep 29, 2014
When staying in Laredo, this is my first choice. Minutes from the airport and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff and Room
Cons: I though that the only thing that can be improved is the breakfast options.
Location: San Isidro Business Park, Airport
The hotel was in a great location, the staff was courteous and the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Worst experience ever

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Was not able to rest at ease at all way to noisy walls are paper thin you can hear everything and when trying to speak to staff about issues they did not care very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very clean, comfortable,and in a good area of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mario from laredo

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service. Staff was very attentive. Breakfast leaves something to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by coach from corpus christi

quaint

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for the price. Lots of room. Bathroom was clean and functional. Good breakfast. Pool was a little dirty, but probably because of 4th of July weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent I loved the pillows

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Excellent I loved the pillows, I tried to buy one of the soft pillows, they didn't let me buy a pillow, what a shame, but in general the stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KWA from Mesquite, TX

PLEASANTLY surprised with this GREAT hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment the glass doors opened you could smell how clean this hotel is kept. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Room was very clean. Added perks such as complimentary happy hour made and a nice breakfast. We were very pleased with our stay and will be staying here again whenever we are in Laredo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa ramos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com