Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Recomendable, las habitaciones están muy amplias y muy limpias. Aparte está cerca del mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buena opcion

Posted May 4, 2015
solo algunas cucarachas en una de las habitaciones., desayuno aceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This is a good hotel, nevertheless, you have to be aware that they are going through a renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Gino Perez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I want to apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had during your stay. We are still in process of completing our extensive renovation program within the next couple of months. We are so excited about our renovation project and look forward to dazzle you with our Newly Renovated Hotel! We value your business and we are doing everything we can to ensure that we see you again. Sincerely, Gino Perez
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

TERRIBLE

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación
Cons: Todo.
En fotos y general se veía muy bien. El hotel está sucio, mal cuidado, el elevador es terrible. Al entra a la habitación se sentía un olor a sucio, a encerrado, el aire acondicionado no se podía controlar, sonaba como locomotora, en resumen, todo mal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo Coah

Buen diseño de habitacion

Posted Mar 31, 2015
La habitacion muy comoda, excelente espacio y decoracion en gral. Lo que NO me gustó es que ofrecen el desayuno incluido pero el surtido es deficiente ya que el dia de mi estancia aun cuando faltaba media hora para retirar todo. Lo unico que alcance fue una taza de cafe y un pan tostado. Todo lo demas vacío!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, N. L.

En remodelación sin avisar...

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Decidí pasar mi cumpleaños de compras y el hecho de llegar y ver el hotel en remodelación y saber que no había tina en el baño y que no aceptaran que pudiéramos pagar diferencia por una que si tuviera me decepciono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eddy from monterrey n.l.

eddy eddy

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
exelente en familia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier from Monterrey, mexico

Business Trip

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, very clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aimee from Mexico

La comida es muy mala

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
El desayuno que ofrecen es muy malo el huevo que hacen es de polvo y no sabe a nada Igualmente la cena bastante mala Ojala la puedan mejorar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels