Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hola..

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: En el desayuno muy padre hacer tus wafles de forma del estado de Texas, muy ricos. La cercania del Mall del Norte.
Mobiliario desgastado. En el desayuno muy padre hacer tus wafles de forma del estado de Texas, muy ricos. La cercania del Mall del Norte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Gino, Hotel Management
Apreciado Huesped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un comentario acerca de nuestro hotel. Siento mucho que tenías una experiencia menos que agradable durante su visita a Laredo TX. En cuanto a los temas que usted ha mencionado, estoy muy contento de decir que estamos llevando a cabo un extenso programa de renovación en el próximo par de meses. Estamos muy entusiasmados con nuestra renovación que viene y esperamos que le proporciona una experiencia más típica del Homewood Suites Laredo. Valoramos su negocio y estamos haciendo todo lo posible para asegurarse de que nos veamos de nuevo. Por favor piense en darnos otra oportunidad en su próxima visita a Laredo Texas. Nos gustaría otra oportunidad de deslumbrar con nuestro hotel! Atentamente, Gino Perez Gerente General
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Rooms, common areas and complimentary meals.
This hotel provided a wonderful experience for us. We go to Laredo frequently and this was the first time we stayed in this hotel. I just wish we'd found it earlier! The lobby and common areas were exceptional. The rooms are spacious and very nicely appointed. The complimentary breakfast and dinner far exceeded expectations. I think we've found the place that we'll be staying from this point forward when we visit Laredo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Gino, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for the great review. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team puts a lot of effort into training and delivering excellent service. We always love to hear when we’ve made a great impression on our guests. I will be sure to share your review with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay with us! Sincerely, Gino Perez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torreon

Good value, good location, nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The kitchen, as small as it is, its a great complement, i bought some snacks and light dinner one night. We enjoyed it.
Cons: The carpets are starting to show their age and have the classic dirty look on them. They need to be either power cleaned, or replaced soon.
Location: VERY close to the mall. Quite centric to the main street, easy to reach from the airport.
We arrived late, the hotel was booked full. I called to let them know of our late arrival, they searched me up and told me i was not to worry. When on location, the baggage carts were nowhere to be found. The staff kindly started a cart hunt, but i told them to stop, check me in and call it a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy satisfactoria. Muy buena ubicación.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Satisfactoria a excepción de que hicimos una reserva de cuarto de no fumar y nos dieron una de fumar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente estadia

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: su limpieza y buen estado de las instalaciones
Cons: con mantener lo actual esta perfecto
Location: El mall que nunca terminas de ver..
El hospedaje lso servicios la amabilidad del perosonal la calidad de los alimentos y buen ambiente se sienten en este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Houston

Great Place to Stay in Laredo

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been here multiple times for work and continue to come back. The rooms are always spotless and the staff is extremely friendly. Left my work shirts in the closet after check-out and had no problem getting them later. The kitchens in the rooms are great and they will pick up groceries if you leave them a list. Breakfast downstairs is fairly typical, but well done. Close to the mall (its across the street), interstate 35 and other shopping areas. Great taco shop (El Taco Tote) just down the road too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Gino, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I would like to express my appreciation for the feedback such as you have provided is of great value to us. An opportunity for us to ensure and improve the quality of service we offer our guests. Thanks again for the kind words and we really hope to see you the next time you are in Laredo Texas! Sincerely, Gino Perez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Adolfofrom Monterrey

Excelente

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy cómodo, buen desayuno, limpio y cerca del centro comercial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylviafrom San Antonio

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pleasant and very comfortable. Good service from the front desk and room was clean. The only thing I would suggest is that there would be more signs directing us to the elevator. I would still recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Argentina cadenafrom Monterrey

Buenísimo

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos gustó todo...hasta usamos la cama del sofá y esta también cómoda, los patios, alberca e instalaciones muy hogareñas...gracias por hacer nuestra estacia muy placentera, con gusto volveremos allí.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com