Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: If the check out time could be 12:00 pm and not 11:00 am. Would have been even better.
The person incharge in the front desk was really nice and made the check in quick. Nice and clean rooms at a good price.
2 out of 5
by Alfredo from Monterrey

Middle of Nowhere

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Location is very bad
Location: Very bad location
Hotel is nice, but its location is bad and in a bad neighborhood. If you are going to Laredo for shopping don't stay here, stay close to the mall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by blanca from San antonio

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was the worst and the people next door partied with loud music all night long came in and out the side door and got in the pool and partied I was very frustrated the front desk never even came by to tell them to stop. I have a 10 month old baby and this wasn't a quiet place to rest .that is sad because I was pleased with the room and cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yvette L from Weslaco, TX

Depends of your purpose

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time I stay here and I have not been disappointed. Close to highway. If your looking for luxury you won't find it here but it also is not some cheap looking hotel either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Na

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PIta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melody from ohio

expected more for price

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was no free breakfast at all. I would expect at least cold cereal and juice for me and my kids for the price of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com