Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Hotel for a one night only.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Lobby Staff was great, good for price.
Cons: The cleanliness for the bathroom can be improved.
Location: It is very close to the mall.
It has great location, I use it only because I was late on my trip and decided to stay on an hotel for a one night, good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Texas Stop

Posted Oct 20, 2014
nice hotel, not a bad area, clean and safe if i need to keep writing more i wont rate the hotels that i stay at, I'm not a novelist, short and to the point. is that OK expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Get what you Pay For

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The Price
Realised a few hours after we arrived that we did not have any towels or soap etc. when I rang reception I was told to come down to collect them. I was given 2 hand towels another 2 towels that were not much bigger that were supposed to be bath towels. When I asked for a bath mat I was told that they do not have them but was given another hand towel in place of it. Typical of these hotels the air conditioning was hard to work out and the bed was not very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
the experience was excellent I would definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: All was very good.
Location: I didn't go outside too much, but when I went. the shopping were near
For the price... All excellent. All was how I wait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanafrom Dallas

Night Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have used this hotel in the past the rooms are clean even though the outside doesn't look as is a great hotel you will be suprised as how nice and clean the rooms are.Not bad for the price either it was 4 of us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville ia

I like it.I just was there for the night to sleep

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Staff was really nice.I recommend it is really quiet and I nice neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertofrom Dallas

Will NOT stay here again

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was on bad shape, AC was too loud but can't turn it off because the weather in Laredo, security latch on door was broke, no vent in the bathroom and only 1 towel for 2 people and when I ask for more they said they will bring it to me but never did, I call and they said it was on the dryer machine. I try to switch rooms but they said for the hotels.com customers what I got is what I paid for, never heard such thing because I use hotels.com in Los Angeles, San Antonio and San Francisco locations, bad bad bad experience and will never stay there at all period, should call hotels.com and let them know but don't know if they would be able to do something because Laredo was sold out and we are at their mercy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. Martínezfrom Houston.

Ver y convenient location.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the pet friendly policy.