Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Horrible experience . Would not recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to every thing!

Posted May 20, 2014
Excelent location, staff very helpfull and friendly. Just the parking spots kind of small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, was expecting more

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location is good
Cons: All of what I mentioned
Location: Very convenient to the shopping mall and others
Hotel overall is good, however when I arrived noticed that the aircon was not working at the reception, then there was a smell not too nice Swimming pool was extremely cold, not sure why considering we were around 35 Celcius that day No extra pillows available for my daughters using the sofa bed, strange isn't? Breakfast can be better
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed

One nigth stay with family

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The room was fine with a small living room but a large kitchen are. No ice machine for guests but the people in the kitchen were kind enough to fill up my cooler. I needed cool drinks for a 12hr. trip back home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds need replacing sink hole no info given apon arrival.bad aditute. She should work in the back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Your concerns and suggestions have been addressed so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J.C. from San Antonio, TX

Very spacious and clean hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. It's very clean and the staff was very friendly. The room was big, quiet, and relaxing. Despite the proximity to the main highway, it was very quiet at night. Weekend breakfast buffet was good, but not a lot of room to sit and eat. Looking forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tourist

Very accommodating !!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Helpful staff, tasty food, home like atmosphere ! Our stay was so comfortable and welcoming ! When in Laredo , we will stay here again ! Others should also!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn was very nice, clean & easy to find. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean, comfortable with ample room. The breakfast was very fresh with a good variety of fruits, cereals, teas, yogurts & hot items. The exercise room was a little small but I was still able to work out. I look forward to future stays.