Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Very good!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I didn't give a 5 stars rate because when I checked in I notified that I was going to check out very early the next day and I asked if they could have a light breakfast for us. They said that on Sunday's breakfast starts at 7:00am. I believe they could have offered me hot coffe and some cookies but they didn't.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver,CO

Hotel is going down hill.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: One good thing was the A/C. Thermostats installed that kept the room to temperature fairly well. This factor is very important in Texas Climate.
Cons: Have the clerks be more receptive. They could approach people at breakfast and ask how their stay could be more enjoyable. Especially 4 nights!
One of the elevators wasn't working and the other made scary noises. Cleaning staff vacuuming and cleaning under your feet while you are trying to have a peaceful breakfast. Mold in several places in the shower. shower curtain broken. bath tub extremely slippery like it was sprayed with non-stick cooking spray. Not sure if this is a management or a hotel budgeting list of issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monclova, Coah.

Excelente opción para las compras en Laredo..

Posted Aug 9, 2014
De lo mejor que hay en Laredo!! Lo mejor es que te tratan como cliente, muy atentos todos, excepcionalmente el personal de recepción. Alberca en buen estado y te dejan estar el tiempo que desees, asadores disponibles por si te quieres ahorrar la cena. Internet gratis para todos los aparatos que desees conexión. Muy buena opción.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara

Buen desayuno

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Llegamos a este hotel solo por una noche. Aunque no esperábamos mucho, la amplitud de las habitaciones y el desayuno superó nuestras expectativas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candicefrom GP, Texas

Comfy Beds/ Not so great customer Service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at our destination earlier than planned. I called ahead to the hotel and asked for early check in. The young man who answered the phone told me we would be able to check in at 9am or 10am the lastest for early check in. We arrived by 10am and were told we would have to wait till 12. We actually waited till 1230 before we could check in. The woman at the desk seemed annoyed with our presence in the lobby not that any one else was there. When we Finally checked in, the room was smaller than expected but very clean. The room was very quiet at night, no hallway noise at all. The kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast was very nice and had something for everyone in our group. I would recommend this hotel as long as you don't have a need to check in early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

3rd time here

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I love tthis hotel nice home feel and fabulous breakfast options quite impressive... this is my 3rd time here and I have to this was the only time staff wasn't as pleasant, cheery etc young male took long to answer bell to check me in ...then again it was 10 pm. Yet his attitude could've been a bit different. Besides that I love the hotel layout...room ammenities.. would totally recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by world trecker Rfrom Chicago

medical emergency stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014
We had to fly in for our Dad who was critically ill. The stress & worry we had was relieved by the entire staff at this hotel. Also the accommodation so we booked were the best we've ever had in the USA. I would definitely comeback just for the hotel when passing through Laredo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, safe, large comfortable rooms and lobby areas. Best hotel breakfast I've had in a long time. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura Rdz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pepefrom Laredo

Bien

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien