Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Really easy to book, no need to confirm reservation. Just got to the hotel and with my ID got the room exactly as promised and with the services that were promised (free breakfast, parking and wifi). Really comfortable room when looking for a nice-not expensive room really close to everything in Laredo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Very trashy place

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Would never stay here again. Rude desk help. One towle in bath. Dirty hotel in very bad part of town. Worst place I have stayed in two yrs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is in a ugly part of town

Posted May 2, 2014
This hotel didn't ever had a piece of soap for me. The refrigerator. Was not working and the A/C Unit took a good while to cool down. I do not recommend this hotel at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave from UK

Extremely slow check in

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely slow check in, almost an hour for our 5 rooms. Area run down but rooms OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No towels

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: the price
They didn´t had availabitity of towels.... just a towel for each bed. In my case, we were 2 adults and 2 chids and we had only 1 small towel and 2 big ones.. we asked for more and they didn´t have more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Librado Marquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FIDEL from LAREDO, TX

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
DISASTER. HOTEL PERSONAL WAS NOT HELPFULL AT ALL.HOTEL CONDITIONS, THE WORSE. DIRTY ROOM. DON'T STOP AT THIS HOTEL AT ALL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Mexico

Surprised at quality

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in several hotels in Laredo and are always looking for a bargain as we are only passing through for a quick night's rest. The on-line price was around $70 and the hotel was very clean, quiet and located close to the border. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom clean. I recommend it highly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by NEVER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maricarmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com