Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night..

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Room to small, cover had a stain on it, air conditioning was old and room didn't get cold.. Bed was small for a queen size..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

please fix it

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
They need better cable channels for the amount of money paid for a room and the air didn't work had to open the windows for air because it was stuffy in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melodyfrom Washington, DC

Better than I expected

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was better than I expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jay and Jackiefrom Schenectady

don't expect to get pampered...even with the basic

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extended stay so maid service available once a week. Breakfast was advertised on et only a good about and go. Front desk not helpful at all regardless of who was on duty. No towels had a o go ask and then could not get maid to deliver. For location it was economical...lucky we only needed to sleep there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marnifrom Baltimore, MD

dirty

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the bedding and towels were stained/dirty. Trash was left on the counters from the cleaning crew.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Needs Work

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second recent stay. The hotel needs work, we had numerous issues during our stay. When we turned on the heat in our room, there was a burning smell and it set off the fire alarm in our room. The front desk was considerate and switched our room but in the new room the shower turn-on was difficult, and basic maintenance could be much improved. There were noises and squeaks throughout the room. All in all, I will not be back unless I hear that the hotel is upgraded significantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizfrom NY

Difficult location

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One way street location made navigation tricky. No daily cleaning but fresh towels available upon request but no one comes to take used towels. Breakfast bar was a cabinet with coffee, tea, cellophane wrapped muffins, fruit, and oatmeal but no place to sit and eat. Two seat lobby. It really was a grab and go breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location to stay for events at FedEx Field

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was adequate, and in general, it was fine for the night. The price that we paid for the room seemed a bit higher than the quality of the room/hotel. Our room had a drawer with the front panel sitting on the top of the drawer, we did not use that drawer for our clothes. The hotel is supposed to be non-smoking but there was a smell of smoke in various places, maybe it is just not enforced. I do not want to be too hard on the hotel, it was an OK experience for the night, and the front desk was helpful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loufrom New Mexico

close to DC metro station & Redskins arena

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel itself was in good condition. Liked the full kitchen but no pots, dishes or cutlery available. We asked for non smoking but the room was definitely smoked in. Good value. We were able to jump on the Blue Line Metro and get to Arlington and the National Mall very easily. Breakfast was minimal but if you're in a hurry to go, it will work for you.