Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Extremely Pleasant

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I have no complaints. My experience was extremely pleasant and enjoyable. The staff was friendly, our room was comfortable, clean and inviting. This hotel had the best breakfast buffet I've ever had at a hotel offering complimentary breakfast. I will stay here again when I visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonuo from London ontario

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We arrived to the hotel earlier then planned, so I asked if we could have an early check in, so the person at the front desk took my phone number and managed to get our room ready even before 11 am. Totally made our trip easier after having drove 10 hrs. Great staff, and really good continental breakfast! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freda from Warren, Ohio

My room type

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Very nice room
Location: All of the popular restaurants nearby.
I was very disappointed that when I arrived the room type I had requested was not available. When I made my reservation I explained that I needed a handicap accessible room with a roll in shower, no tub. The room they reserved for me had a tub. I cannot climb into a bathtub so I had to sponge bathe. Needless to say I was very disappointed. It was the first time I had used Expedia and since I cannot depend on having the type of room promised I will probably not use again. Thank you Freda Stargell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KV from DC

Staycation weekend

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay with the exception of the Fitness room. After working out, I looked for cleaning solution to wipe down equipment as I am used to when I go to my gym. I went to the front desk and they sent someone to clean the equipment. That is not good and did not use the room anymore because I did not know whether it had been cleaned. I mentioned that to the front desk at check out. Also did not like hours of the pool and the water was cloudy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient but could use some updating

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was very comenient and easy on-off I-95. Got excellent service on the reception on my way in. The room was out dated and the surfaces were sticky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LB from LARGO,MD

WHAT LOVE GOT DO WITH IT

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I DIDN'T FEEL COMFORTABLE, I THINK THE FURNTURE LOOKED SOME WHAT OUTDATED. THE BED FELT LIKE AN OLD BOX SPRING MATTRESS AND THE CARPET LOOKED LIKE, IT WORE, ITS WELCOME OUT AND THE PRICE TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS SOME WHAT QUESTIONABLE . WHEN YOU CONSIDER, HOW WELL EVERYTHING WASN'T PUT TOGETHER
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Delaware

Close to DC right by the main arteries

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was oustanding, and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew K. from Linwood NJ

Close to metro.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think that the hotel was a perfect place to stay near to DC. and easy transport by metro to all points in DC