Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonuo from London ontario

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We arrived to the hotel earlier then planned, so I asked if we could have an early check in, so the person at the front desk took my phone number and managed to get our room ready even before 11 am. Totally made our trip easier after having drove 10 hrs. Great staff, and really good continental breakfast! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freda from Warren, Ohio

My room type

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Very nice room
Location: All of the popular restaurants nearby.
I was very disappointed that when I arrived the room type I had requested was not available. When I made my reservation I explained that I needed a handicap accessible room with a roll in shower, no tub. The room they reserved for me had a tub. I cannot climb into a bathtub so I had to sponge bathe. Needless to say I was very disappointed. It was the first time I had used Expedia and since I cannot depend on having the type of room promised I will probably not use again. Thank you Freda Stargell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bk

Nice hotel convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Good breakfast clean room comfortable bed quiet nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by tony from new York

Bad choice

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Rooms smells, ugly experience, I paid $130 hotel and the quality was $60 hotel, please add this review, thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Near FedEx Field

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Close to FedEx Field and Shuttle Service to and from Game for a fair price.
Cons: Should allow for people to be able to cancel and get money back. I almost had to cancel my trip and wouldnt have been reimbursed.
Location: Redskins football. Places to eat good Shopping.
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NickD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Had a good experience. My husband and I stayed there for the weekend, for a Redskins game. Room was clean and comfortable. Water pressure in the shower was great and no pooling water in the tub. You control the temperature in the room. The continental breakfast was great. The only bad thing was the fire alarm went off one evening for about 10 seconds. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sarah from largo, md

Great stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean...staff nice...only down sides...pool doesn't open until 9 am...didnt have time to let kids play before de parture...hallways very hot..no other complaints...great location...lots of restaurants and shopping nearby...great location for redskins game...go skins!...will definitely stay here again.