Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Extremely Pleasant

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I have no complaints. My experience was extremely pleasant and enjoyable. The staff was friendly, our room was comfortable, clean and inviting. This hotel had the best breakfast buffet I've ever had at a hotel offering complimentary breakfast. I will stay here again when I visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonuo from London ontario

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We arrived to the hotel earlier then planned, so I asked if we could have an early check in, so the person at the front desk took my phone number and managed to get our room ready even before 11 am. Totally made our trip easier after having drove 10 hrs. Great staff, and really good continental breakfast! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freda from Warren, Ohio

My room type

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Very nice room
Location: All of the popular restaurants nearby.
I was very disappointed that when I arrived the room type I had requested was not available. When I made my reservation I explained that I needed a handicap accessible room with a roll in shower, no tub. The room they reserved for me had a tub. I cannot climb into a bathtub so I had to sponge bathe. Needless to say I was very disappointed. It was the first time I had used Expedia and since I cannot depend on having the type of room promised I will probably not use again. Thank you Freda Stargell
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LB from LARGO,MD

WHAT LOVE GOT DO WITH IT

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I DIDN'T FEEL COMFORTABLE, I THINK THE FURNTURE LOOKED SOME WHAT OUTDATED. THE BED FELT LIKE AN OLD BOX SPRING MATTRESS AND THE CARPET LOOKED LIKE, IT WORE, ITS WELCOME OUT AND THE PRICE TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS SOME WHAT QUESTIONABLE . WHEN YOU CONSIDER, HOW WELL EVERYTHING WASN'T PUT TOGETHER
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Delaware

Close to DC right by the main arteries

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was oustanding, and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew K. from Linwood NJ

Close to metro.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think that the hotel was a perfect place to stay near to DC. and easy transport by metro to all points in DC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anila Saraci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to DC

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy in/out of DC. Shuttle to metro just a 3 min drive. Breakfast was just ok. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Westport, CT

Convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed twice and will stay again when I'm back in the area. That's the best I can say about the hotel.