Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The location was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful . Would return based on this experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to FedX Field

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to Metro
Cons: All of the above mentioned.
Location: FedX Field and DC
Toilet flush and bath water didn't drain well, could not block out parking light shining in room all night and air made loud noise everytime it went on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Extremely Pleasant

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I have no complaints. My experience was extremely pleasant and enjoyable. The staff was friendly, our room was comfortable, clean and inviting. This hotel had the best breakfast buffet I've ever had at a hotel offering complimentary breakfast. I will stay here again when I visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Curtis from Raleigh, NC

Getting old

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a rehabbed lobby, but the rooms are getting tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hDid the job.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for suffering the cheap iron provided which didn't do our clothes any justice, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teacher from SC

Most helpful staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed it; and the staff was most helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveler from New York

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet smells, the hallways smells with tobacco products. The breakfast was ok, the beds really need an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonuo from London ontario

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We arrived to the hotel earlier then planned, so I asked if we could have an early check in, so the person at the front desk took my phone number and managed to get our room ready even before 11 am. Totally made our trip easier after having drove 10 hrs. Great staff, and really good continental breakfast! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay from D.C.

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will be staying here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freda from Warren, Ohio

My room type

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Very nice room
Location: All of the popular restaurants nearby.
I was very disappointed that when I arrived the room type I had requested was not available. When I made my reservation I explained that I needed a handicap accessible room with a roll in shower, no tub. The room they reserved for me had a tub. I cannot climb into a bathtub so I had to sponge bathe. Needless to say I was very disappointed. It was the first time I had used Expedia and since I cannot depend on having the type of room promised I will probably not use again. Thank you Freda Stargell