Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington VA

Not for resting

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It is comfortable
Cons: Ask others guest to be respectful
If you are trying to have a quiet and rest experience this is not the place to stay at, there were plenty of children because of its closeness to Six Flags, so they were running and screaming all afternoon, even after 12:00 am, they were running in the aisles, we called front desk to complaint, but they didn't do anything about the situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK but could be better

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The rooms were OK. The shower handle was broke in the room I was in and the pool hours were only from 5-10 pm weekdays. It should be open earlier I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Football game oasis.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean room, nice dining area, good food.
Location: Close to Pro football stadium.
Went there to watch preseason football game. It is close to the stadium and easy to access from I-95.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Called ahead to request for adjoining rooms in our 2 day stay. When we checked in, opened room and people are still in the second room given to us. Gave us another room, AC not working, room temperature at 79 degrees. Hotel personnel came to check on the AC, he said that he'll be back in 15 minutes to check again. Never did. Ended up giving us an electric fan. Promised to give us back the second adjoining room the next day, opened second room late in the afternoon, other people's belongings still there. Offered us free breakfast for 2 days to compensate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your rooms, including the AC and lack of adjoining rooms. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pool is open very strange hours and is only 3 ft deep. Very odd they don't have it open for a variety of hours. Everything else was pretty much top notch. Cleaning lady was very friendly and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice let us check in early Nice sitting area and bar off lobby Nice indoor pool It was fun tailgating in parking lot with other fans
Cons: Hot tub would be nice
Location: It was close to fed ex field for games, which made it very convenient just across the overpass
Checked in early and tailgated with other fans in parking lot Hung out in bar and sitting area after game Was given late check out so we slept in next day:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but to far from downtown dc.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Expedia telling it's only 10 mins. away from White House but it's not true. It's almost 45 mins drive to whitehouse. Expedia is misleading there customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to everything you need.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Spent three nights here. Room was clean, staff were friendly. Close to the Metro and Six Flags. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We had a great stay ... clean rooms, great staff and excellent service!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Excellent hotel but avoid them breakfast. It wasn't very good. Easily accessible to the DC Metro