Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice

Posted May 30, 2015
It was a good stay at a place that didn't smell which is always a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Jackie Harris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and your feedback on your stay. We are happy to hear we met your hotel needs and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Jackie Harris Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Florida

Clean and Quiet

Posted May 9, 2015
Clean, quiet, comfortable room. We asked for ground floor and 2 beds because of limited mobility issues. The staff was accommodating and polite even though i made my original reservation online. It was near where we needed to be for our event. I really liked that there was a little stove top in the room even though we didn't use it. I would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving your hotel needs in the future. Sincerely, Jackie Harris, Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Perry from Ocala, fl

Thumbs up

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig from orange park

good for the money you pay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel for the money staff was very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Used to be a favorite of mine.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: I like that it has a kitchenette and it is very close to our destination.
Cons: If they could have had the room ready in a more timely manner.
We have stayed at this hotel before. Really was one of our favorite places, but this one time wasn't so good. I arrived early, but they told me they would call me as soon as a room was ready (which should have been by 3pm), but they never called. Whe we arrived, the room still had a large fan, drying the carpet. The sink was clogged up and we didn't have the soaps and cups they usually provide. I will say that when I complained, they sent the supervisor to make sure to take care of the problems. The room didn't have a view as it looked at the interior stairs. We usually get a decent view. Oh well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good forthe price

Posted Mar 20, 2015
It was a decent hotel not far frim the fun. Nice kitchen the lighting was weird and tbe room light had to be on for the bathroom light to work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrice from Normandie

Hotel assez vieillot mais pas cher.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel assez vieillot mais pas cher. Chambres très simple, le couvre lit avait connu des jours meilleurs et était assez douteux mais les draps étaient propres. Pas grand chose à coté, notamment pour le petit déjeuner, il faut prendre sa voiture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels