Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Larkspur, Ca

Nice hotel. Convenient to shopping and ferry.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay, nice and quite, and the breakfast was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Customer service
Location: Muir Woods Sausalito Muir Beach
Upon arrving no one greeted me, when I steped up to the registration area the worker never smiled or welcomed me. She wasn't very informative. The room was great and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by AGM Larkspur Courtyard, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback from your stay here in Larkspur. We are very sorry that your arrival experience was not welcoming, and we are going to review this experience for the future and make certain we have our team ready and prepared to make your arrival perfect. We do hope to see you again in the future and thank you for choosing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great hotel and staff. Service is excellent. Wish there had been a safe in the room. Other than that, had an excellent stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by AGM Larkspur Courtyard, Hotel Management
Thank you fo much for the fantastic review. We will continue to strive for 5 star service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location and facilities
Location: The Larkspur Landing was so convenient to catch the ferry to San Francisco and there were great restaurants within walking distance.
A pleasant hotel. A couple of things needed attention but when reported to the Front desk were fixed immediately. The Small restaurant was very good for breakfast and the Market convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nice location. Nice surroundings. Large parking lot. Easy access from and to Hwy 101 in Marin. Pleasant staff.
Location: Peacock Gap golf course is close to the hotel
A very pleasant experience. I was up at 5:30 AM to see a relative off who was catching an early flight. Fresh Starbucks coffee was available in the lobby! One negative was that hot water was not available for a morning shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom concord ca.

Comfy and quietly hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Just stop for a night, checking was a breeze,2 minutes the most and we where on the way to room which it was really clean all over! Staff so courteous. Crossing street was a brewery with oven brick pizza, just delicious, I definitely would stayed again here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pleasant place, a fairly standard Courtyard, a short walk to interesting shops at Larkspur Landing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wunderbar

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gleich bei der Ankunft schon sehr freundlich begrüßt und da wir ein Problemen mit dem Wagen hatten wurde uns bei der Suche nach einem Ansprechpartner bei Alamo in San Francisco sofort geholfen ( besonders von Maria ) . Auch die restlichen Tage wurden wir sehr freundlich betreut . Frühstück war ausgezeichnet , es wurde alles frisch zubereitet .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hektor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harbormisterfrom Seattle area

Excellent base for business stay in Bay Area

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable hotel perfectly located for business in Marin County, the East Bay and/or San Francisco. The Larkspur ferry terminal is right there and the Richmond Bridge is nearby. Great pool and workout facilities, as well as eatery and business amenities. The shopping center across the street has a wonderful bakery too ... not to be missed!