Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple but fine.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Clean, comfortable, well-located. If you want full restaurant or bar, you'll probably be disappointed. All I needed were a drink at night and juice and coffee at breakfast. My room was quiet, everything was convenient, the price fair. All in all, a good choice for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by AGM Larkspur Courtyard, Hotel Management
We thank you for the sincere comments from your stay here in Larkspur. Our brand is doing its very best to offer the ammenties to make your stay comfortable. We hope to see you again and have a great beginning to your year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Golden Gate Closed Today

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Easy check in, friendly staff, could not chsnge anything due to using 3fd party Expedia. Wanted 2 Queens instead of king and sofa bed. Wanted to leave gratuity on credit card on file. They ate not set up for this. Told me leave it in cash in the room.great new benefit for housekeepers if you could leave something on card at check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by AGM Larkspur Courtyard, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the loevely comments. We most certainly will try to improve on the housekeeping program. We are very grateful you came to join us and we hope to see you in the future. Have a wonderful beginning to 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great location! I resent being asked to supply more verbiage in order to submit this review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Larkspur, Ca

Nice hotel. Convenient to shopping and ferry.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay, nice and quite, and the breakfast was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Customer service
Location: Muir Woods Sausalito Muir Beach
Upon arrving no one greeted me, when I steped up to the registration area the worker never smiled or welcomed me. She wasn't very informative. The room was great and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by AGM Larkspur Courtyard, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback from your stay here in Larkspur. We are very sorry that your arrival experience was not welcoming, and we are going to review this experience for the future and make certain we have our team ready and prepared to make your arrival perfect. We do hope to see you again in the future and thank you for choosing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great hotel and staff. Service is excellent. Wish there had been a safe in the room. Other than that, had an excellent stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by AGM Larkspur Courtyard, Hotel Management
Thank you fo much for the fantastic review. We will continue to strive for 5 star service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Bonita Springs

Excellent

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. Excellent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location and facilities
Location: The Larkspur Landing was so convenient to catch the ferry to San Francisco and there were great restaurants within walking distance.
A pleasant hotel. A couple of things needed attention but when reported to the Front desk were fixed immediately. The Small restaurant was very good for breakfast and the Market convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorifrom Cobb

Hop skip and a jump to San Francisco

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will definitely stay here again! There is plenty to do in the surrounding area (biking, hiking, shopping), but if you want to go into the city its so close. A 15 minute drive and your there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com