Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Difficult to find in view of it being in the city with narrow roads and winding streets and road work. 1 block behind the promenade. Apparently had to reserve for free parking. luckily were able to park in front of the hotel as it was off season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Wonderful staff, very comfortable bed

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The staff was very nice and helped me with any accommodations. The bed was very comfortable, room very clean and service was prompt. Can't really find fault with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eggenburg

Frühstücksraum mit herrlichem Meeresblick

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals
Angenehmes Stadthotel nah am Strand und den Sehenswürdikgkeiten. Hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption. Parkmöglichkeiten etwas knapp. Frühstück in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cyprus

Great little place

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We stayed in a standard double room. The room itself was small but was clean and modern looking with a few lovely little touches. We were happy. For the price it's a great little get away. Right behind the seafront ideal for the beach or food and shops are a stones throw away. Be sure to reserve a car parking space as very limited! No complaints here though we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Really nice and affordable, centrally located and away from traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by benoitfrom Paris

Très bien

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé dans la ville, près de la principale rue. A chaque fois qu’on a demandé quelque chose, un petit service, nous l’avons obtenu avec le sourire. Donc hôtel à recommander !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grimsby

Nice hotel close to the beach and city centre

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Staff attitude, good air con, tea making facility, breakfast.
Cons: For money, it was fine.
Location: The Avenue and the beach are a few minutes walk. The Castle and St.Lazarus church are also nearby.
Excellent value for money, with a good size room, air con in working order, and tea making facility. The bed was comfortable, the shower very good and clean. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was called continental, but, in fact, included bacon, sausage, and fried and scrambled eggs. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Lovely hotel in the centre of everything!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location was brilliant.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is maybe a different variety at breakfast.
Location: There's lots to do nearby, there's various restaurants, coffee shops and bars. The beach is lovely and the staff there are great.
We stayed here for two weeks and had a lovely experience. The location is brilliant in the centre of everything and a two minute walk to the beach. The staff were very good and friendly. The rooms are comfy and have what you need in there. The only downside was we did not have a balcony to dry swim wear e.t.c so make sure you request this when booking, however there is a place 1 min away where you can do your own washing and drying. I would defiantly recommend this hotel and will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trinefrom Sandnes

Helt ok hotell

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit hotell, vi hadde 1 natt her før vi reiste videre til Ayia Napa. Litt nedslitt, bra service og ok frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Korea

매우 깨끗하고 친절

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
숙소는 매우 깨끗하고 잘 관리되어 있었고 아침 식사는 매우 훌륭했습니다 다만 위치가 해변의 뒷쪽 골목이라는 것이 약간 아쉽습니다