Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire England

Great friendly hotel straight on to the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Extremely accommodating staff nothing too much trouble.
Cons: The standard rooms could be slightly larger but it was intimated that this will be rectified soon.
Location: Excellent location right next to Nissi Beach. Short bus ride or 40 minute stroll into the centre of Ayia Napa. Good restaurants close by if you like.
Been to Ayia Napa before but not to Adams Beach Hotel. Wished we had known about it earlier because we had a fabulous week there recently. The facilities are really good and the food excellent. Restaurants in the hotel especially the Glasshouse on the roof are as good if not better than anywhere in Ayia Napa. The staff from cleaners to management are so friendly and accommodating and are available to listen to your comments on a daily basis. We will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Ideal location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The service from nearly all the staff was exceptional.
Location: The hotel has it`s own sandy bay which is safe and super to swim in.
Excellent location,excellent restaurants,food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Disappointing room. Facilities and location helped

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Pool and location are excellent.
Cons: Rooms should be given an uplift. White curtains etc?
Location: Pool and walks along to the beach is lovely. Some good photo opportunities.
The room is small, pokey and quite dark. We were looking for a cheap getaway but didnt want to compromise on 5. Stars. Go for the deluxe wing, I can only hope it's brighter and bigger rooms. Or move to the grecian bay hotel and get a seaview, it made our overall stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good and room was nice. Only complaint is that we were offered an upgrade to a better room however the offer was only for one night of the four that we were staying. We were told that we would have to pay €180 euro if we wanted to have the room for the other three nights. We said that we were not interested in paying the €180 euro and they then gave us the upgrade anyway. We were also told as part of the upgrade to the 'deluxe' rooms we would be given free wifi however when we later asked for the code we were told that since we didn't pay for the upgrade they would not give it to us. Because of this I would most likely not be staying at this hotel again as one they tried to grab extra money from us for a so called upgrade then didn't give us all the inclusions of the upgrade as we refused to give in to there tricks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ya

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Full and its not 5 star hotel the service not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, very comfortable with children

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: the water world park is a five minute drive and we had a great day there
we were there for five days with two children, ages 8 and 5. although the hotel seamed full there was a feeling of a lot of space and quiet. great food and a selection of restaurants and different places to spend time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not 5 star not deluxe

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not 5 star not deluxe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: View, pools, beach.
Cons: Deluxe room felt very average. Furnishings and décor not very appealing. Indoor pool should be heated. Shouldn't charge for steam room/sauna.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby.
Property was OK, staff was OK, room was OK. View was great, but not a 5-star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevinfrom London

Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: The very friendly and helpful staff made the holiday!
Cons: 24 hour hot meal availability.
Location: Great location, right on the best beach!
Unfortunately although the room service menu stated that it was 24 hours, they only do cold snacks and sandwiches after 10pm which meant we couldn't get a hot meal when we first arrived. Everything else was first class!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Houston, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013
My wife, 10 month old son and I stayed here just short of a week and found it pleasant. The good is that it was very family friendly, and there were many other families with children. The staff was excellent, the room comfortable, and it's close to the strip with a bunch of restaurants to choose from. The hotel food was pretty good, and we especially liked the fish and chips. The bad is that the internet works from your balcony better than your room, they have an indoor pool with a cascading fall that doesn't work, the room air conditioner was loud, especially when you wake up in the middle if the night and try to go back to sleep. The pool by the bar looks like the finishing has come off the bottom of the pool in some areas, and some of the sidewalks have a significant change in slope from one area to another. Overall a good stay given our first time there. If we go again we'll try to get an apartment as the hotel room rate was pricey for what I would consider perhaps a 4 star hotel.