Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ya

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Full and its not 5 star hotel the service not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, very comfortable with children

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: the water world park is a five minute drive and we had a great day there
we were there for five days with two children, ages 8 and 5. although the hotel seamed full there was a feeling of a lot of space and quiet. great food and a selection of restaurants and different places to spend time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: View, pools, beach.
Cons: Deluxe room felt very average. Furnishings and d├ęcor not very appealing. Indoor pool should be heated. Shouldn't charge for steam room/sauna.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby.
Property was OK, staff was OK, room was OK. View was great, but not a 5-star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from London

Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: The very friendly and helpful staff made the holiday!
Cons: 24 hour hot meal availability.
Location: Great location, right on the best beach!
Unfortunately although the room service menu stated that it was 24 hours, they only do cold snacks and sandwiches after 10pm which meant we couldn't get a hot meal when we first arrived. Everything else was first class!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013
My wife, 10 month old son and I stayed here just short of a week and found it pleasant. The good is that it was very family friendly, and there were many other families with children. The staff was excellent, the room comfortable, and it's close to the strip with a bunch of restaurants to choose from. The hotel food was pretty good, and we especially liked the fish and chips. The bad is that the internet works from your balcony better than your room, they have an indoor pool with a cascading fall that doesn't work, the room air conditioner was loud, especially when you wake up in the middle if the night and try to go back to sleep. The pool by the bar looks like the finishing has come off the bottom of the pool in some areas, and some of the sidewalks have a significant change in slope from one area to another. Overall a good stay given our first time there. If we go again we'll try to get an apartment as the hotel room rate was pricey for what I would consider perhaps a 4 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a 5 stars hotel !

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Definitely not a 5 stars hotel ! I would say 3 stars hotel. Would like to have better service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boudi from Beirut,Lebanon

Nice Hotel, Straight on the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: They have a daily show at night which is entertaining and nice
Cons: Wifi for all rooms and fast. Their connection is extremely slow .
Location: Largest water park in Europe. Very nice. Shops, pubs, nightclubs, restaurants. All at proximity. However you can rent a car and travel all around Cypr
Nice Hotel. Excellent for family. They have their small water Park in it. Lazy river and a couple of Tunnel slides. All day long activities for all. Volleyball to to Yoga to dancing etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Overall good valve for money..

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Pool and beach areas all flowed together making it it very relaxing. Having a shop for genaral shopping.
Cons: queing for eggs and bacon.Fruit juice not the best!! Lack of Aircon in corridors to lobby /dinning area
Location: Great location,close enought to town and away from the late night entertainment if thats not your thing.
Great hotel for relaxing,has a lovely beach and also very close to Nissi beach. close enought to town to catch a bus out side hotel or taxi. Staff very helpfull. Hotel enteratinment could be better,if you are expecting to stay in for the evening. It is a very family orientated hotel and suits every one looking for something a bit more up market..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by s.hansen from USA

Very close to Nissi Beach

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was great; very close to Nissi Beach. It also has it's own private beach which allowed us to get away from the crowds for a little peace and quiet. Not too many Americans in this location, so keep that in mind if it is a concern of yours. Bed was extremely uncomfortable, but the view was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travelers

Ok but Expensive

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Space
Cons: Everything cost
Location: Lebanon
Although hotel is nice but expensive, everything has a cost, you pay for the safe in your room, complementary water is once for your whole trip, no free Internet in some areas as described. We expected the bathroom for a superior room in 5 star hotel to have the extra stuff like tooth paste and others not limited to shampoo. Private beach is nice but has a lot of stone and rocks.