Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Great Hotel on the Beach with great facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Location
Cons: The breakfast/dinner buffet was okay but not that great as it didn't feature a lot of Cypriot food as we would have liked.
We stayed at Alion for 4 days and really enjoyed it. The location of the hotel is right on the beach which was great as they provided beach loungers/showers and other amenties. The hotel was 10 minute walk from the Aiya Napa center. The hotel is very modern, clean and the staff are very curteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raul from Saudi Arabia

Beautiful hotel at the beach

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Very relaxing, beautiful facilities and the staff.
Cons: Must have informed the A/C system was shut-down. Some guests may like to sleep with a colder temperature. Very small rooms.
Location: A lot of beaches and restaurants. Nice place to take it easy and walk around. Some interesting historic places worth to visit.
This was our first trip ever to Cyprus and we will come back for sure with more time and in summer time. Very relaxing and nice place with excellent food and plenty of beaches. Driving on the left side. Still very early in the season and many places were still closed. Better off to come from June to September.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Bognor Regis

Great relaxing break

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: We licked everything about the hotel from the friendly and helpful reception staff to the bar and waiter staff all great. Good room as well.
Cons: Can not think of anything that needs improvement just keep doing what thay are doing
Location: We went in April so the main town very quiet however there is a lovely walk along the coat towards the sea caves.
A great hotel with wonderful staff supper food and a great place to stay. If you are looking for somewhereto go and relax this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sujata from London

Lovely view and room.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: `the views and room. We ate at the restaurant on the first night, it was a little pricey for a simple buffet and the pasta was cold.
Cons: nothing.
Location: We visited the local monastery and museum. lots of cafes and local shops for leather and lace local crafts.
We arrived at 8pm were given a welcome drink. We met George who was very helpful and very friendly he knew all about the local facilities. Other Staff were very nice and friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byron Bay, Australia

Lovely hotel right on the beachfront

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Location: Location at end of Ayia Napa is great - makes it more peaceful and serene, but still very close to the town. Bikes for hire are great way to get there
Excellent hotel; I was very impressed with the service. I got a sea-view room and it was very comfortable. Not sterile at all. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of foods and champagne on offer too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Wirral

Quality hotel within walking distance of resort

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Comfortable room
Location: Located a short walk away from the resort centre with acess to a nice beach.
Helpful reception and housekeeping staff. Very pleasant hotel around 10 minutes walk from the centre of the resort. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Le Tissier from Ilford

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfasts. Great location on the beach. Excellent service around the hotel and very clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Igor

It is like a retirement home than a hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Old furniture in the rooms. Weak wifi signal. pretty simple breakfast and dinner.
Location: 15 mins to aya Napa by walk.
Nice 4 stars hotel for old people and families. Quite. Breakfast and dinner is ok. Quite good gym (comparing to others in Cyprus). Paid internet works bad. Too expensive for its services and location.
3 out of 5
by Firas from Jordan

An OK hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013
All the hotel residents were of old people, so we felt not fitting in , good hotel very close to beach, a 4 star rating I give. Not suitable for young people but great for old people and seeking rest and serinty. Breakfast is OK and has various things. Stuff nice and helpful.