Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic hotel at the beach with beautiful view

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, hotel park, beach, view
Cons: the rooms facing the street and not the sea can be a bit noisy
Location: at the beach, go to larnaca and nikosia (not the most beautiful cities however...)
great hotel, very friendly staff, good dinner buffet, comfortable beds, clean beach directly in front of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain/ German

Great beach-hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. Was quit in March. Excellent buffet (breakfast+dinner) Fair prices for drinks, e.g. coffee, alcohol etc. Had sea view from my room and enjoyed every day! Will go again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

What a great position

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: The views, the public areas inside and out and the staff.
Cons: Rooms were absolutely fine but will need updating soon
Location: Stunning location overlooking a great beach. Good boardwalk and short distance into town
Staff were very helpful and lovely to meet. Especially Yannis the barman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Midlands

A beautiful hotel with every comfort

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The staff, the location and the excellent food.
Cons: Some more English channels on the hotel TV system would be handy.
Location: I was visiting on business and did have time to explore the area
I had a very comfortable stay there, made all the better by the charming, helpful and very friendly staff. Food in the restaurants was superb and my room was spacious with wonderful views and every comfort that I could want. Nothing was too much trouble. They allowed me to check out late as I had a late flight and even let me use the reception computer to print out my boarding card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice Hotel and stuff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The only disadvantage was the poor breakfast because of the non-season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart

Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und das Frühstück
Cons: An der geschmacklichen Qualität des Essens auf jeden Fall. Es hat relativ fad und unspektakulär geschmeckt. Und das für relativ viel Geld.
Location: Für Ausflüge braucht man unbedingt ein Mietwagen. Am Ortsende von Agia Napa. Dann ist es sehr gut in der Nähe des Highways gelegen.
Gepfegtes Hotel mit toller Lage. Bis zum Sandstrand sind es nur wenige Meter über einen Holzsteg. Sehr schön ist der Liegenbereich auf der grünen Wiese. Alles in allem sehr schön um auszuruhen, und das im wahrsten Sinn des Wortes. Im November sind hauptsächlich deutsche 60+ Gäste im Hotel, die Abends nach dem Abendessen ins Bett gehen. Dementsprechend ist nichts los an der Bar. Das Essen hat uns außerhalb vom Hotel deutlich besser gemundet. Vermutlich wurde die Hotelküche auf Ihre älteren Gäste abgeschmeckt. Das Frühstück auf der Terasse war wirklich ausgezeichnet. Es hat an nichts gefehlt. Wer er ruhig mag, und abends früh ins Bett geht, kann ich das Hotel sehr anraten. Für uns war es in diesem Fall faßt zu ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

top

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Geweldige locatie en super service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit tollem Strand vor der Tür

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Spa Strand
Cons: größere Zimmer für 3 Personen bereit stellen Badezimmer erneuern
Location: Ayia Napa
Das Hotel an sich entspricht einem 4-Sterne-Standard-keine 5 Sterne! Nette kleine sehr gepflegte Anlage. Zimmer waren etwas klein, wenn man bedenkt dass wir zu dritt ein Zimmer belegt haben. Badezimmer bräuchte eine Renovierung. Frühstück war vielfältig und lecker. Top 1 ist der tolle Strand und das türkisblaue klare Meer vor der Tür. Auch das Spa im Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Achtung: Liegen im Gartenbereich müssen bei Ankunft reserviert werden. Wurde uns leider beim Check in nicht mitgeteilt, sodass wir nach 4 Tagen von unseren "nicht resevierten" Liegen "verscheucht" wurden. Ansonsten ist das Alion einen Besuch wert.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Really nice modern external setting

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Mordern and sylist spaces.
Cons: Would prefer a walk in shower
Location: great location and lots of restaurants shops and beaches in walking distance.
Went for a wedding and used this as a base will go back next time and enjoy the lovely modern and glamorous setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com