Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great location, very friendly and helpful staff - loved the roof top pool. Have stayed twice now and will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Hotell med bra läge!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Superbra läge på hotellet, men lite smutsigt samt världens hårdaste sängar och soffor som var helt värdelösa..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valentyna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location , spacious rooms and very friendly staff
Location: It is in the middle of the city
Very spacious comfortable rooms. Located very close to beach and center of Larnaca. It has free car parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tveterfrom Norge

Vonde senger

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ellers bra opphold, store rom, service med alltid hyggelig personell. Noe støy fra gaten. Prismessig meget bra i Oktober.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christofferfrom Grymt!

Bra läge!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt var jättebra förutom mycket klor i polen och hårda sängar, går dock att få lite mjukare madrasser om man säger till. Grym service! Rekomenderas varmt!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ardouin christianfrom france

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres bien place pres des departs des bus intercity.personnel sympatique et professionnel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by NHfrom UK

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great size rooms. Don't get breakfast included as it was very limited and better value in other places in walking distance. The beds were very hard, the most uncomfortable I've ever experienced, but put blankets underneath the sheets to fix that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Stockholm

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi har inte fått rum som vi bokat första natt va i annan hotell de va katastrof
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Søren Larsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com