Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ferieelskerfrom Cypern

Super service

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det var et rigtig fint værelse vi fik. Det var stort, rumligt og rent. Værelset er imidlertid ikke isoleret særligt godt, og da min veninde og jeg var afsted i påsken, var der virkelig koldt om aften og natten. Vores aircondition virkede ind til værelset, da vi ankom, så de første to dage frøs vi virkeligt meget, men da vi informerede receptionen om dette, sendte de straks en mand ned til at fikse det. Han var super flink og kom flere gange, den stoppede med at virke et par dage efter. Til sidst fik vi en heater, og alt var godt. Lækre køkkenfaciliteter og i gå-afstand ned til stranden, som dog ikke var særligt charmerende - men vandet var klart og rent. Vi havde et skønt ophold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christoffrom Vienna, Austria

Super

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: ruhige Lage, gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Location: ruhig gelegen etwas abseits der Nissi Avenue
Hotel liegt abseits der Nissi Avenue und ist daher sehr ruhig (auch wenn dies im Frühling nicht wirklich auffällt, da in Agia Napa ohnehin nicht viel los ist - aber für die Hauptsaison sicher ein Plus). Hatten ein Zimmer mit b&b und waren sehr zufrieden. Küche ist vorhanden, absoluter Pluspunkt war aber der eigene kleine Pool nur für unseren Block (4 Zimmer). Frühstück ist absolut in Ordnung mit reichlich Auswahl, zu den anderen Mahlzeiten kann ich keine Angaben machen, da nicht gebucht. Strand ist etwas mickrig, da sollte man vielleicht die 10 Minuten Fußweg entlang des Strandweges zum Nissi Beach in Erwägung ziehen (vor allem ist das Wasser dort viel schöner).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Åsgårdstrand

God beliggenhet

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi var veldig tilfreds med valg av hotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marithfrom Fredrikstad, Norge

Flott hotell

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Flott hotell og uteareal. God service, spesiellt av personalet i resepsjonen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bufrom Norge

flott familieanlegg

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Pros: Fine småhus med komfortable leiligheter
Cons: Manglende WIFI utenom lobbyen
Location: Fin plassering nært stranden og med ca 15-20 min. gange til sentrum er en skjermet for fest og spetakkel. Svært barnevennlig.
Turen vår var utenom sesong (i slutten av febr.)og byen bar dessverre sterkt preg av dette. Hotellet var bebodd av pensjonister og langtidsferierende. Oppholdet var komfortabelt og helt greit. Vil tro at dette er et fantastisk familieanlegg på sommeren med flott beliggenhet, skjermet basseng, barnebasseng og umiddelbar nærhet til stranden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randallfrom Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Friendly place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2012
The staff here are incredibly friendly, and they can make your stay very comfortable. The rooms are nice--the "villa" feel means you're spread out and you don't feel crowded. We were there in the off-season, so we weren't able to take advantage of the pool. However, it's a good deal, and the town is nice. Food was a bit disappointing, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lasse

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located at the beach. Rooms are ok and the area is quiet. I only tried the food on the restaurant at the beach, which tasted ok. If you walk 5 min to the beach over the little hill next by you find a beautiful beach where kids can enjoy diging in the sand. It is also nice to promenade along the beach to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars

Litt langt til sentrum.

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vi er veldig fornøyd!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Heel leuk verblijf (5 dagen). Enige opmerking : de kwaliteit van de "snacks" in de "All Inclusive" formule : nogal beperkt en de "warme snacks" waren koud! Voor de rest: heel gezellige vakantie, heel mooi hotel (het enige in de buurt met "huisjes" met max. 2 verdiepingen) en zeer aangename omgeving. Het was voor ons een fantastische vakantie, vooral omdat het buiten het seizoen was, want in hoogseizoen moet het verschrikkelijk druk zijn. Aan de andere kant was het aanbod wel kleiner dan in hoogseizoen (geen animatie - wat voor ons perfect was -, kleiner buffet, wat voor ons een beetje tegenviel; we waren de eerste 2 dagen nog in hogere seizoen en we konden duidelijk het verschil voelen. Voor meer dan 6 dagen zou het wel minder leuk worden qua eten. Het personeel (behalve één persoon aan de bar) was héél vriendelijk en professioneel. Zeker een aanrader.