Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely staff, clean and tidy with fresh towels every day. Room was average but for the price it was more than enough. Happy customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CompanionSfrom Serbia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with convenient location. Clean comfy room, good service, nice swimming pool... Very good value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

nie wieder!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Der Strand ist in 8-10 min zu Fuß erreichbar
Cons: Abreißen und neu bauen
Viecher auf dem Zimmer, der ganze Teppichboden war voll davon - wer hat heute noch Teppich liegen?!?! Extreme Hitze auf der Etage und in den Zimmern. Alles sehr abgenutzt und alt. Auf keinen Fall zu empfehlen!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamillafrom Stockholm

Välutrustad Badrum!

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt okej hotell beläget i ett lugnt område, nära till massor med stränder, t.ex Nissi beach samt Ayia napas center "gamla stan". Trevliga personal. Ett plus är att rummen har air condition och badkar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom United States

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 nights and absolutely loved it! It is very quiet but its only 10-15 minutes walk from Nissi Beach and all the restaruants and shops. The staff was very nice. Mr. Chris (the owner, we call him Mr. Chris) even gave us a ride to Nissi Beach one day! Our room was very clean. No hairdryers in rooms so make sure you bring your own. Overall, it was a great experience and would definetely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristerfrom Sverige

Bra service och trevlig personal

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bra och prisvärt hotell ca 30 min promenad från Aiya Napa.Familjen som äger hotellet var mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma med allt som man kunde önska.Rekomenderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariannafrom Nicosia

Cleanest hotel ever been to!!

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for money, hotel 15 minutes from the sea and t10min from the center. Great staff and cleaning level of rooms was amazing. Situated in a quet location. Would definetely recommend it especially for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lambros

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
quite cheap, clean and quiet little hotel, about 1,5 mk from the nearest beach. Yes, I would definetely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Shipton, UK

For from the Madding Crowds

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
If you want a hotel in the centre of the happening part of Apia Napa, then this is not for you. It is quiet, and a couple of miles from all shops, beaches and night clubs. It compensates for this by being a quiet, reasonable hotel, with very friendly and attentive staff. It is clean, tidy and has a good pool area. I used the internet, which worked well in common areas, and sometimes worked in the room. (It is advertised in common areas only). TV reception is poor, with interference on the sound on several channels.