Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lb

Corfu overview

Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
The +: staff are very nice, very smiley, helpful The -: The hotel is old; toilets are very old, I would rather say disgusting; There was ants in the room No fridge available NO adapter available; you have to pay for it Towels are not being changed every day; Sheets are changed on request only In my opinion, it's not a 3 stars hotel, I've been in a 2 stars hotel that was much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Farnborough UK

would return

Posted Jun 5, 2011
Positives ... great location as near the beach, bakery, restaurants and nightlife but off the main road so quiet at night. breakfast a real bonus and lovely to be able to eat it outside great pool staff friendly and helpful comfy bed lots of sockets in room .... very important to us girls !!!! balconey great shower Negatives ... room decor a little tired but who spends a lot of time in their room when on holiday with friends !! would recommend if looking for a affordable and convient located hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient Budget Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
Clean, budget hotel in a very quiet area, yet is close to the centre of the town with restaurants and bars. Looking a little shabby and in need of renovation unfortunately. Nice swimming pool and breakfast area covered in grapes/bougainvillea. Most of the occupants Russian package tourists (not that this is a problem). Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Much more than we expected!!

Posted Jun 9, 2010
We were really surprised by this 3 star hotel. The location is excellent as it is 5 minutes walking from both the beach and the town centre. The room was very comfortable and clean with a fantastic view of the sea. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the food was pretty good. In general the hotel has a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut / Maldives

Lovely Hosts & staff "Recommend"

Posted Jun 5, 2010
I recently stayed for 19 nights room #401 May 2010, Jenny and Stelios (managers & owners) and there fine team where warm, friendly & helpful hosts, rooms spotless- cleaned daily, nice buffet breakfast, good location, good value, nice pool with Bar, only glitch was the TV / satelite reception, was unable to watch BBC , i will definatly return.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel sans intérêt

Posted May 12, 2010
très mauvais établissement pour un séjour reposant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom london

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2009
Very enjoyable stay at the Corfu Hotel nice clean pool area and quiet,only point of note was no tea or coffee with the evening meal all beverages had to be paid for even water
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Quality at the right price

Posted Aug 17, 2009 on Hotels.com
Located on the quiter side of ayia Napa and near the beach and best restaurants this hotel is ideally suited for couples who like to expierence the whole Ayia expierence not just the 24hr party side. Rooms and services are basic and clean. The pool setting is beautifully surrounded by flowering grape plants. The staff however are the jewel in this gem multi lingual and very friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

its not bad staying in this hotel !

Posted Jul 25, 2009
the only thing which i didn't like is that the room has no fridge ! and the price is kinda expensive coparing to other hotels nearby ! but the staff are AMAZING and FRIENDLY !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2009
Friendly staff,great pool and close to the nightlife places