Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Paid in full through expedia. Was charged in full (but at much lesser rate) by front desk woman.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikaelfrom Norge

Sjarmerende og elegant

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et nydelig hotell, i et deilig nabolag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Overall nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great food, great staff, very quiet, good for romantic getaway, very secluded. Drinks a little on high side. Overall nice experience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I was at a villa. You must rent a car since there is no real nice beach nearby. The hotel swimming pool is small and we used the small pool of our villa. Breakfast is poor. If your stay does not include breakfast, do not pay 12€ for their breakfast, it does not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chachifrom Staffordshire England

Stylish hotel in pretty Pervolia.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location worked for me Excellent nights sleep as quiet hotel and a fab rain shower Breakfast was good
Cons: Some sun loungers needed re-newing
Location: If staying here I suggest a car. Larnaca is very easy to drive to only 15mins Pervolia is very pretty and lovely for a quiet evening 2mins drive
The hotel was near to our friends villa, so the perfect location for our weeks stay. The staff were all friendly and informative. Breakfast was good, although an urn of hot water would be better than a small jug for all guests. It felt very chic, the decor in the communal ares most stylish. The pool perfect for a quick dip, but the sun loungers perhaps in need of repair. All in all, no hardy complaints, I would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don & Yodfrom UK

Lovely! lovely! lovely!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing we didn't like! All just lovely
Cons: Just some general DIY in the bathroom and maybe the indoor pool to be heated for the "not so warm months"
Location: Just round the corner is a really good beach with beds there and some water-sports. Best to hire a car and visit the whole island (lots to see)
Loved our Thai style relaxed rustic room with an amazingly comfortable bed. A couple of little things I would have changed like a couple of lights out in our bathroom and the odd broken tile, tiny balcony where you can't sit out on. The communal areas are all clean and well maintained and the staff are all lovely. We booked for only breakfast and that was ok! Coffee was a let down (quite nasty cheap instant) and food was basic but did the job, some fresh fruit would be nice! Didn't eat anything other than breakfast but saw a few meals being served and looked good. The outdoor pool was cold as the weather isn't quite there yet and disappointed that the indoor pool was just as cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don & Yodfrom UK

Lovely! lovely! lovely!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing we didn't like! All just lovely
Cons: Just some general DIY in the bathroom and maybe the indoor pool to be heated for the "not so warm months"
Location: Just round the corner is a really good beach with beds there and some water-sports. Best to hire a car and visit the whole island (lots to see)
Loved our Thai style relaxed rustic room with an amazingly comfortable bed. A couple of little things I would have changed like a couple of lights out in our bathroom and the odd broken tile, tiny balcony where you can't sit out on. The communal areas are all clean and well maintained and the staff are all lovely. We booked for only breakfast and that was ok! Coffee was a let down (quite nasty cheap instant) and food was basic but did the job, some fresh fruit would be nice! Didn't eat anything other than breakfast but saw a few meals being served and looked good. The outdoor pool was cold as the weather isn't quite there yet and disappointed that the indoor pool was just as cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Das hat gepasst...

Posted May 15, 2014
...für unseren 1-wöchigen Rennrad-Trip. Wir hatten 1 schönes Zimmer in einem gepflegten Hotel mit schöner Außenanlage. Personal war nett und hat uns einen angenehmen Urlaub beschert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travellerfrom Tel Aviv

Relaxing hotel in quiet surroundings

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The pool area was great with a variety of sun beds and a big pool.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could have had a wider range of choice.
Location: The area around the hotel is residential and 60% of the houses are holiday homes so there is not much to do. Pervolia is small but lively at night.
The hotel has a very nice pool area and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The building itself has seen better days but still it was decorated tastefully and all amenities were intact and clean. Our room was clean overall except for a white stain on the couch. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in all aspects. They helped us find a nice tavern close to the hotel, organised cabs for us and provided late check-out at no extra cost.