Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Overall nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great food, great staff, very quiet, good for romantic getaway, very secluded. Drinks a little on high side. Overall nice experience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I was at a villa. You must rent a car since there is no real nice beach nearby. The hotel swimming pool is small and we used the small pool of our villa. Breakfast is poor. If your stay does not include breakfast, do not pay 12€ for their breakfast, it does not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chachi from Staffordshire England

Stylish hotel in pretty Pervolia.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location worked for me Excellent nights sleep as quiet hotel and a fab rain shower Breakfast was good
Cons: Some sun loungers needed re-newing
Location: If staying here I suggest a car. Larnaca is very easy to drive to only 15mins Pervolia is very pretty and lovely for a quiet evening 2mins drive
The hotel was near to our friends villa, so the perfect location for our weeks stay. The staff were all friendly and informative. Breakfast was good, although an urn of hot water would be better than a small jug for all guests. It felt very chic, the decor in the communal ares most stylish. The pool perfect for a quick dip, but the sun loungers perhaps in need of repair. All in all, no hardy complaints, I would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don & Yod from UK

Lovely! lovely! lovely!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing we didn't like! All just lovely
Cons: Just some general DIY in the bathroom and maybe the indoor pool to be heated for the "not so warm months"
Location: Just round the corner is a really good beach with beds there and some water-sports. Best to hire a car and visit the whole island (lots to see)
Loved our Thai style relaxed rustic room with an amazingly comfortable bed. A couple of little things I would have changed like a couple of lights out in our bathroom and the odd broken tile, tiny balcony where you can't sit out on. The communal areas are all clean and well maintained and the staff are all lovely. We booked for only breakfast and that was ok! Coffee was a let down (quite nasty cheap instant) and food was basic but did the job, some fresh fruit would be nice! Didn't eat anything other than breakfast but saw a few meals being served and looked good. The outdoor pool was cold as the weather isn't quite there yet and disappointed that the indoor pool was just as cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveller from Tel Aviv

Relaxing hotel in quiet surroundings

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The pool area was great with a variety of sun beds and a big pool.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could have had a wider range of choice.
Location: The area around the hotel is residential and 60% of the houses are holiday homes so there is not much to do. Pervolia is small but lively at night.
The hotel has a very nice pool area and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The building itself has seen better days but still it was decorated tastefully and all amenities were intact and clean. Our room was clean overall except for a white stain on the couch. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in all aspects. They helped us find a nice tavern close to the hotel, organised cabs for us and provided late check-out at no extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
This hotel exceeded my expectations - it was reasonably priced - not too far from the hotel - very friendly staff... Had a terrific experience..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lord Haw Haw from England

Lovely hotel if you can find it

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
e -hotel was not easy to find...however it is lovely hotel....we had a villa it was spacious and clean....although it had a kitchen it lacked a microwave..there was tea bags available but no coffee or milk...the windows where locked..there was very little imformation in the room and no access codes for the wi fi .The tv choice was dire if you are english speaking...beds where large and the cot provided was bright and clean...the bathroom had a walk in shower and hugh bath tub and lots of shampoo/conditioner shoe shine etc We did go out of season so things like the pool was drained...overall it was a good hotel worth the discount rate we paid but not good value if you pay the rack rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace & Quiet

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pleasingly isolated hotel and spa on Cape Kiti. Well placed for access to Larnaca and the airport. Quiet (January stay) but all facilties, except pool, operating. Good, reliable, free, wi-fi (as it should be these days). Friendly, helpful staff. Free parking. All of which contributed to a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean but needed renovation. Facility is a bit worn out. Gym equipment need updating. Good clean room for connection flight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nagium

Quiet and clean with fresh air location.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly two ladies receptionist Constantine and Anthie George the manager takes care of issues fast with admirable courtesy.,The Gym is pleasure .
Cons: Bar sitting area under Balconies is not good ,some inconsiderate people sit and chat loudly and smoking till late ,shattering quiet and the clean air.
Location: It is not very easy to reach sea shore in Faros,but the swim was enjoyable in the calm waters of the bay.Kiti town and Prvolia is close with shops.
Quiet location with panoramic bay lovely scenes.Hotel is having many positives,clean rooms with very comfortable beds and linen,good tasty breakfast buffet,Balconies on the close by bay,very pleasant receptionist Constantine and Anthie,they make feel welcomed with helpful hints,both were really sweet. Bay shore is wild and uncared for with rugged terrain and wild bush,if you can manage that water is pristine calm and great for a swim in Faros sea shore,will not qualify for a beach description. The Hotel Gym is a plus with Pneumatic equipment by Kieser from Fresno Cal.state of the art equipment is great for a good training and exercise,it was my first encounter with such advanced Gym equipment with AC adjustable to comfort. No shopping close by,few restaurants are.Lazurus church location with great shopping and restaurants are not far by Taxi,forget the Bus which takes long time thru a longer route and stops.