Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay! I love that place!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a great place to stay! 2 minutes from sea, in the middle of city center! Perfect! If you have a car, they provide free parking. It is tiny but free:-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location keeps it going

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
With free parking and a very central location, the place has a good starting point at attracting guests. I guess it's all it takes to make it as a hotel. I gotta say that we would have found it a much better place if the kitchen would have better equipped; like a sharp knife would have helped. Also if a hotel says free WiFi, it should just work. It simply didn't. Also, in 501 the beds were dreadful. I did not get one second of decent sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seppofrom Vaasa

Edullinen tukikohta Larnacassa

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kävin viikon rentoutumislomalla Kyproksella Larnacassa ja hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen, lähellä rantaa ja alueella oli paljon kauppoja, hotelleja, pubeja, hyviä ravintoloita. Hotellista sai kupongin mukaan jolla sai rantatuolit ja aurinkovarjon ilmaiseksi. Hotellissa ei ollut keittiötä, mutta parin-kolmen sadan metrin säteellä oli ainakin 20 kahvilaa ja ravintolaa joista sai noin viidellä eurolla englantilaisen aamiaisen ja muitakin vaihtoehtoja oli 4-5 paikasta riippuen. Lähin baari-pubi-aamiaispaikka oli noin 70 metriä hotellilta. Hotelli oli uudehko, mutta kalusteet sisällä huoneessa aika lailla vanhan oloisia, kuin kirpputorilta ostettuja. Huoneena oli sviitti joka koostui olohuonekeittiöstä, makuuhuoneesta, kylppäristä, eteisestä ja isosta parvekkeesta. Hotellin sisäpihalla oli parikymmentä ilmaista parkkipaikkaa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vojislavfrom Canada

We'll be back !

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, close to beach, comfortable rooms, air conditioning is great, free sunbeds, very friendly staff. Excellent free Wi-Fi. Close to farmer's market on Saturdays if interested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyytyväinenfrom Suomi

Loistava palvelu

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olimme perheen kanssa kyseisessä hotellissa viikon. Henkilökunta on todella palvelualtista. Siivojamme jopa tiskasi joka päivä meidän tiskit =) Lisäksi saimme tietää että hotellilla oli uimarannalla omia aurinkotuoleja joita sai käyttää maksutta. Suosittelen kyseistä hotellia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivierfrom Paris

Pied-à-Terre parfait pour visiter Larnaka !

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartements vastes et très bien équipés. Bien situé dans Larnaka (possibilité de visiter tout le centre ville à pied, jusqu'au château). Parking au chausse-pied (ne pas venir en Limousine), mais parfait pour un centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sköna dagar i Larnaca

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra, personalen på hotellet perfekt bemötande och trevliga," rätt personer på rätt ställe".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maggie och Harryfrom från Finland

Bästa service

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bästa service och trevligt bemötande av all personal. Trevliga rum, bra sängar och närheten till allt du behöver är en stor fördel. Vi kommer att rekommendera detta till alla vänner som åker till Larnaca.