Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Central to everything in napa

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotek staff are great! Receptionist Lenka was very understanding and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Great hotel, great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The hotel was clean and room was comfortable, however, it is far from the beach and it does not offer any facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicosia

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice and clean hotel after this year's restoration. Pool in excellent condition. Definitely a Value for Money hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from München

Alles super

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Super für junge Leute!!!!serh nette und freundliche Mitarbeiter !!!danke für alles!!!immet gerne wieder!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mara from Nicosia

Horrible!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel only to find out that we didn't have a room due to their overbooking.The staff was very rude and unfriendly. We packed our bags and left after waiting for 2 hours to get a room. Avoid at any cost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mel from France

Pas mal!!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Après avoir lut quelques avis plutôt mauvais nous avons hésité à réserver puis finalement on s'est dit que pour le prix, il ne fallait pas non plus être trop exigeantes et qu'on verrait par nous même... * Les points négatifs sont les suivants: les employées de l'accueille ne sont pas du tout professionnelles, beaucoup de difficultés à répondre à nos attentes et pas très agréable. Au niveau de l'entretient, les pièces sont nettoyés mais la salle de bain manque de propreté. Des "Articles de toilette gratuits" sont censés être à disposition mais il n'y en a pas (sauf les serviettes de bain changées une fois dans la semaine). L'entretient des piscines laisse en effet à désirer même si l"une d'entre elle avait été "nettoyée" pendant notre séjour. * Les points positifs selon moi: bon rapport qualité - prix, très bien placé: pas au centre mais proche de tout, il y a plusieurs raccourcis à découvrir, pratique, l'environnement reste agréable. Bonnes vacances à Ayia Napa !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

In a quiet area. Very nice

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. However Fridge did not work and the hot water went cold after 2200 hrs. The water went of however the hotel had an engineer out within 30 minutes and it was fixed within 1 hour. No complains about that....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Åsa from Sverige

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Man får vad man betalar för. Billigt boende innebär oftast lägre standard. Jag har använt mig av många lite billigare hotell i Ayia Napa, men på Fedra checkade jag ut efter bara en natt. Badrummet var extremt skitig (och flottig!?) och det var väldigt kallt i rummet vilket inte hade varit så farligt om inte kuddar/täcken varit så tunna. Men det som fick mig att checka ut var den brummande kylen som luktade förfärligt illa när man satte på den. Om de problem jag hade berodde på att det var lågsäsong är svårt att svara på men jag trivdes inte.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kjetil from Norge

Varmt vann kun et par timer om morgen og kveld.

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
Ikke noe fyring, selv om nettene i desember var kalde og et par dager var temperaturen helt ned i 7-8 grader. Varmt vann kun et par timer om morgen og kveld. Rommene var slitte og ikke helt rene. Beliggenheten, kjempefine og behjelpelige naboer gjorde at vi ikke flyttet etter første dagen. Langtidsboende kaller hotellet for Fedra Camping pga standarden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Наталья from Россия

Недорогой отель

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
Останавливались на одну ночь. Недалеко Нисси Бич и центр. Отель подойдет тем, кому нужна только кровать, чтобы переночевать. Ничего более от него ждать не следует.