Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nightmare

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
just never go there or any of its sister hotel either
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom München

Alles super

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super für junge Leute!!!!serh nette und freundliche Mitarbeiter !!!danke für alles!!!immet gerne wieder!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom France

Pas mal!!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Après avoir lut quelques avis plutôt mauvais nous avons hésité à réserver puis finalement on s'est dit que pour le prix, il ne fallait pas non plus être trop exigeantes et qu'on verrait par nous même... * Les points négatifs sont les suivants: les employées de l'accueille ne sont pas du tout professionnelles, beaucoup de difficultés à répondre à nos attentes et pas très agréable. Au niveau de l'entretient, les pièces sont nettoyés mais la salle de bain manque de propreté. Des "Articles de toilette gratuits" sont censés être à disposition mais il n'y en a pas (sauf les serviettes de bain changées une fois dans la semaine). L'entretient des piscines laisse en effet à désirer même si l"une d'entre elle avait été "nettoyée" pendant notre séjour. * Les points positifs selon moi: bon rapport qualité - prix, très bien placé: pas au centre mais proche de tout, il y a plusieurs raccourcis à découvrir, pratique, l'environnement reste agréable. Bonnes vacances à Ayia Napa !!
3 out of 5
by Hans

Rustig hotel, als je niets om luxe geeft

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Rustige ligging, had verder wel alles wat ik nodig had
Cons: Sanitair opknappen. TV meer kanalen. Gratis Wifi aanbieden
Location: Prima locatie, net buiten dorp, was aan te lopen. Leuk dorp met voldoende winkels, eetgelegenheden en andere culturele dingen
Hotel is gedateerd. Veel kleine schades. Sanitair onverzorgd (niet schoon) TV met maar twee kanalen WiFi waar je per uur voor moet betalen (is niet meer van deze tijd)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Åsafrom Sverige

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Man får vad man betalar för. Billigt boende innebär oftast lägre standard. Jag har använt mig av många lite billigare hotell i Ayia Napa, men på Fedra checkade jag ut efter bara en natt. Badrummet var extremt skitig (och flottig!?) och det var väldigt kallt i rummet vilket inte hade varit så farligt om inte kuddar/täcken varit så tunna. Men det som fick mig att checka ut var den brummande kylen som luktade förfärligt illa när man satte på den. Om de problem jag hade berodde på att det var lågsäsong är svårt att svara på men jag trivdes inte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The hotel was not what it seemed on the Web. Heat, in the form of electric space heaters, was available only for an extra charge. There was no elevator. The facilities were clean, but old. The rooms had doors that opened to the pool area as well as the front of the hotel, but the key only worked in one door. One light was missing a bulb (although the hotel offered to replace it. And the reception desk was only open about four hours a day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kjetilfrom Norge

Varmt vann kun et par timer om morgen og kveld.

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ikke noe fyring, selv om nettene i desember var kalde og et par dager var temperaturen helt ned i 7-8 grader. Varmt vann kun et par timer om morgen og kveld. Rommene var slitte og ikke helt rene. Beliggenheten, kjempefine og behjelpelige naboer gjorde at vi ikke flyttet etter første dagen. Langtidsboende kaller hotellet for Fedra Camping pga standarden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudiafrom Paderborn

Mit geringen Anforderungen ist es okay

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Cons: Kaputte Sachen wegschmeißen Bzw. entfernen oder ersetzen
Location: Etwa zwei Kilometer vom Zentrum Agia Napa entfernt. Zu Fuß etwa 5-6 Minuten am Strand, etwa 20 Minuten bis Nissi Beach.Günstige Restaurants in d. Nähe
Wir sind freundlich empfangen worden, auch wenn es mitten in der Nacht war. Auch das Zimmer roch frisch gereinigt. Die Ausstattung auf dem Zimmer war minimalistisch, aber für einen zweiwöchigen Aufenthalt okay. In den Schränken der Küche muffelte es leider ziemlich, aber dafür war ich froh auf einer guten Matratze schlafen zu dürfen. Nachdem nach ein paar Tagen dass erste mal jemand unser Zimmer gereinigt hatte, hatten wir dann auch Handtücher. Das Problem mit den Ameisen, hab ich mir sagen lassen, ist leider ein generelles Problem. Der Pool wurde relativ sauber gehalten, leider war zu der Jahreszeit dort nur schon relativ früh die Sonne verschwunden. Leider war die Rezeption in unserer Zeit nur zwischen 14 und 6 Uhr besetzt, weshalb wir unseren Schlüssel nicht im Hotel lassen konnten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forferdelig Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Ingenting
Cons: Ja.
Location: Ingenting å melde
Er ikkje mulig å få ro på hotellet om en ønsker det. Bråk hele tiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kylefrom East Coast, USA

Nice hotel, excellent amenities for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Nice place, friendly staff. 24 hour grab and go snacks/juice/coffee was fantastic. Free breakfast was good. Hotel even gave me a free ride to my second hotel in Nicosia using their shuttle. Couldn't have asked for anything more.