Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight visit

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: More staff on desk.
Nice hotel, convenient location. lovely outdoor swimming pool. Good choice of food for breakfast. Only drawback lacking staff on desk at times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014
It is so nice to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kanes from Nicosia

Great Location

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
missing a shower in the corner of bathroom we don't climb into bath tubs to shower and missing a Bidet otherwise the hotel was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bogie from Sofia, Bulgaria

Excellent hotel for business travelers

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: It is in teh city, quite, excellent in and out ... just what a five star hotel should be
Cons: The food in the lobby was just about the only thing below my expectations. Definitely needs an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TH from New York

A Very Pleasant Place to Stay in Nicosia

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Stayed twice -- for a couple of days each time -- in August and enjoyed it very much. Modern and well-maintained with excellent public facilities and a very pleasant pool. Pricey by Nicosia standards but if you can get a good deal via Expedia, snag it.
2 out of 5
by Ayman from Cairo, Egypt

Hotel is disappointing

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Althouth the hotel is disappointing, it is the most recommended in Nicossia for business stays. There was an employees strike hence the poor performance and lack of services.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul from London

Bit disappointed

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
A bit disappointed with this compared to other capital city Hiltons I've stayed in. Service was a little disorganised at breakfast and the selection was not as good as other Hiltons which generally have fantastic breakfasts. It was difficult to use the indoor pool (better for long swims to avoid getting sunburned) because of classes that were taking place in it, although the outdoor pool area is nice / pleasant to sit around. It was quite noisy with lots of door banging etc but I guess that's the fault of other guests more than the hotel. The hotel is a long walk from the town centre and there's not an awful lot in the local area so you really need a hire car but parking at the hotel is on occasion quite difficult due to events etc. At the end of the stay I was presented with a bill for things from the mini bar that I hadn't consumed and got a bit of a frosty response when I challenged this. Also thought that the in-room wifi was very expensive, particularly when it is free in the reception area, why can't guest rooms have free wifi in the 21st century? Whilst the room was a bit old-fashioned it was comfortable and clean, and the ground floor areas look like they have been recently refurbished and are pleasant. If you do have a car and get parked, the hotel is well-located for driving to the town centre and from / to Larnaca airport as it is on one of the main routes into Nicosia. Although service was a little chaotic, staff were generally friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Experience

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Very professional and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable and well located. Excellent amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike P

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Plesant stay overal value for money .