Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gertfrom Ålsgårde

Skønt hotel for familier med små børn

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med skøn mad og behagelige tjenere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell for barnefamilier

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Vi koste oss 2 uker på Jacaranda hotell høsten 2012. Bra hotell, har alt du trenger. Hotellet er ikke nytt, men det var rent og fint. Helt grei leilighet med en liten ballkong, vi hadde fin utsikt mot bassengområdet og havet i bakgrunnen. Flere basseng, til både store og små. Eget basseng til ballspill, tennisbane og lekeplass. De har bra aktivitetsprogram hver dag unntatt mandag. To aktivitetsledere som har diverse opplegg til både store og små. På dagtid og kvelden. Det er også forskjellige show på kvelden. God mat i restauranten. Buffet for de som velger all inclusive, med forskjellig tema hver kveld. Hyggelige ansatte og bra service. Kort vei til stranda, der du kan leie solseng og forskjellige vannaktiviteter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rigtig hyggeligt familie hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Er lige kommet hjem fra 14 dejlige dage på Cypern. Hotellet er rigtig godt til børnefamilier med underholdning 6 dage om ugen. Man skal dog have en bus for at komme til Fig Tree Bay men det tager kun 8-10 min. og så har man også det dejligste strand. Jeg tror helt sikkert at vi kommer igen næste år.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Salli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Amager

Et fint hotel for børnefamilier og ældre...

Posted Oct 11, 2011
Vi var 3 gutter afsted (alle i starten af 30´erne) og vi var overordnet godt tilfredse med hotellet. Der var masser af børnefamilier og pensionister på hotellet så hvis det er fest og farver der søges er dette ikke hotellet. Servicen var helt fin og maden var OK. Tæt på hotellet ligger en hyggelig børnevenlig sandstrand, og ca. 15 km herfra ligger Agia Napa med alt hvad der ønskes af restauranter, barer og natklubber (samt en fantastisk strand med vandsports muligheder). Overall er det et fint hotel til prisen og specielt børnefamilier og pensionister vil sikkert nyde opholdet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

jacaranda hotel apts

Posted Aug 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
a non pretentious hotel apt, good value for money and a great location near restaurants and the beach, convenient for public transport too.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pafos, CY

Wrost hotel ever I been

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was nightmare holiday for my birthday. I went there and checked the room which was smelly, dirty, dustbin view. In few hour i checked out from the hotel and asked money back. I never got back but atleast I rent another hotel and enjoy my holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Limassol

Fine hotel, Great Food

Posted Jun 20, 2008
Everything was great. One bedroom appartment was comfortable and clean. Food was great. Everything was fine. Little problem with the service as too many waiters but not so good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

A nice hotel but you should note....

Posted Sep 10, 2007
The hotel's proximity to the beach is good (within a short walk). Four swiming pools (one use for volleyball) gives plenty of choice. Meals are good but basic and menus don't vary much from day-to-day. If you goon an "all inclusive" you'll get the usual treatment at the bar: brand name drinks for "paying" customers on the top shelf; while all-inclusive drinkers are served from the unbranded selection on the bottom shelf! Shockingly unfair when you consider that you have paid in advance and they have had your money for quite some time BEFORE you even arrived!! The staff are very polite and amiable. However, there are a few things that would-be visitors should note. The kids club is not very imaginative and quite boring. It's attendees tends to be under 8; older children preferring to amuse themselves rather than attending the club! The kiddies club has a strong German focus as does the hotel, since around 80% of the occupants are German. Also, most of the evening entertainment is done in German with UK visitors attending venues outside of the complex for entertainment. More than a little unfair when you're paying more for the holiday than they are!