Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Bath

Bargain hotel ideally located

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Location. Good sized room with balcony. Helpful receptionist.
Cons: An update - but then guess it would no loner be such a bargain!
Location: Hotel is just 5 minutes walk from seafront, 10 minutes from Mackenzie Beach, 20 minutes to Fort and other attractions in Larnanca
The hotel is a bit tired but clean. Spacious room with nice balcony overlooking swimming pool. Breakfast is eat as much as you like. Very helpful young lady on reception. Tiled floors can make it noisy inside but it's situated in a residential area so no noise from outside. Restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorenzo from Munich

you get what you pay

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really basic hotel but for the price is convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is one step up from a hostel.
2 out of 5
by Randall from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Not a good spot in Larnaca

Posted Jan 1, 2013
This hotel is south of the city, in what feels like a run-down residential area, but fairly close to the airport. Not much nearby except for a few disappointing fish taverns. The place feels old and dirty--plenty of mold. Not a very friendly welcome by staff either.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VG

:)

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Just so simple! But good for few days! 20 mins away from City centre.,5 mins from the sea :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Gave me the creepy-crawlies

Posted Oct 31, 2012
The rooms in the hotel are in serious need of a makeover. The shower looks like it had tiles chipped away and a poor fix-up job was done, and now there is mold everywhere around that section. There are stains on the walls and the shower curtain should have been replaced three years ago. I would recommend not looking at the mattress--ignorance is bliss in this case. I saw some spots through the sheet (they don't use mattress covers), and realized there were blood stains and other stains I don't want to know about on the mattress. You can also hear just about everything going on next door. Parking means you park on the street. Positives? The A/C works. The front desk staff were nice enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back packers accommodation

Posted Oct 23, 2012
The staff was friendly and helpful and that's the only thing good about the hotel ... We request a doble bed but instead we got two single beds , the bathroom was unacceptable dirty and there was even fungus on the shower curtain and corners .... So please put more attention on this cause is very important to have a comfortable holydays.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Zoe

Ok for a few hours before a late flight home

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not great, didn't get rooms we had booked as described when I booked them. Pleased only there for a few hours before flying home as wouldn't want to stay there..