Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very accommodating.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms have small balconies = great feature.
Cons: The breakfast wasn't terrible but it wasn't great either.
Location: Close to beach, central.
My room had a balcony which I very much liked. Nice hotel, close to beach, I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by myurinfrom larnaka

便利な立地

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても便利な立地です。コストパフォーマンスは高いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don Rfrom Lancaster, PA

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport and the water, I was pleased in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The location, comfort, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Would be nice to have Wi-Fi in the rooms.
Location: The location is excellent as it is located just a short walk up the road to the beach. Lots of restaurants and bars.
The Livadhiotis City Hotel is located just a few minutes from the beach. Many restaurants, and bars to choose from nearby. The rooms are clean and very comfortable, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Only downside there is Wi-Fi in the lobby area but not in the rooms. Nice variety of breakfast. Front facing rooms are nicer than the back of the hotel, however it can get a bit noisy with cars going past. We had a lovely, relaxing time and look forward to staying there again. We definately recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Régis Sibillefrom Belgique

un très bon hôtel bien situé

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé à 30 mètres de l'église Saint Nazaire (un des lieux touristiques principaux de Larnaca) et 60 mètres de la plage et du fort de Larnaca. Nombreux restaurants et magasins à proximité et accès facile de l'aéroport (bus 425 qui s'arrête à 300 mètres. 1€50 le trajet, une quinzaine de minutes). Chambres confortables avec baignoire, petit déjeuner copieux et varié, internet gratuit au rez de chaussée. Je suis arrivé tôt, soit vers 08h30 du matin et j'ai pu avoir accès à ma chambre sans supplément. Personnel très serviable. A coup sur, si je retourne à Larnaca, c'est à cet endroit que je séjournerai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holiday makerfrom Greece

Great Location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 3 days while visiting friends in Cyprus. The location was excellent as it was a minute away from the beach and 5 min walk from the local bus stop, so one could easily visit other towns or resorts. It was also very close to Larnaka's main touristic attractions. The hotel provided me with exactly what I needed: a clean and comfortable room, great breakfast selection and very friendly service anytime it was needed. I would certainly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms: comfortable and modern, cleaned every day. Location: good, close to the beach and just a few metres away from the Church of Saint Lazarus. Breakfast: OK (same every day with limited options) Internet: no WiFi in the rooms. Service: OK (some staff members more service minded than others)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mirelafrom Marbella

Larnaca

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien... En general... Un poco de ruido por la noche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R.from Frankfurt

Äußerst angenehmes und stilvolles Haus!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
100m von der Promenade entfernt und gut verlinkt zum Ortskern. Wer ein gepflegtes, stilvolles Hotel, ein klein wenig abseits vom Pauschaltourismus sucht, ist hier bestens aufgehoben! Empfehlung!