Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

מעולה

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
שהייה מהנה, מעולה למשפחות כ3 4 קילומטרים מהמרכז של אייה נאפה, למי שיש רכב שכור אז מצוין, ארוחת הבוקר היא אנגלית ככה שבשבילנו הייתה מעולה, ביצים בייקון לחמים, פירות ירקות, חמאה ריבה וקוראסון ומיצים וקפה פילטר, עושה את העבודה. מי שמעוניין יכול ללכת למסעדות באייה נאפה ראיתי מבצעים של 4יורו לארוחת בוקר. בריכה מעולה חדרים גדולים מאוד, המקום הוא יותר כמו רזורט ולא מלון.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ольга from Москва

Отличный отель

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Очень хороший отель, удобные номера и зеленая территория. Девочки на Рецепшен очень любезны и любую возникшую проблему стараются разрешить максимально быстро! Рядом с отелем проходит дорога,но шума ночью почти не слышно! Завтрак в ресторане отличный,даже каши есть,что очень важно при отдыхе с маленькими детьми. Кровати в номере тоже удобные.дают халаты и тапочки.уборка каждый день. Море отличное,хотя лежаки платные,как и везде на Кипре! Нам понравилось!с удовольствием приедем в этот отель еще!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mina Alexander from NYC

Great Little Quiet Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I booked a stay for a couple of nights at Mon Repos. We got a great deal on our stay and all in all we were very happy with this hotel. Please note that this hotel is almost at the very entrance of Ayia Napa so it's not close to the main square at all. As a result, it's very quiet and a good choice for families with kids. You can get to the center of Napa in about 10-15 min by bus (1.50 euros per ride) or taxi (which is about 8 euros) if you're not renting a car. The hotel is relatively small and consists of bungalow-like hotel apartments. The rooms (you get a bedroom and living room/kitchen) are clean and comfortable and they clean the rooms daily. The staff is very nice, helpful, and courteous. The pool area is very picturesque and it's a great place to lounge and tan. However, the pool is not very large or deep (in case you're an avid swimmer). You're also within walking distance of several beaches. The only negative thing is that food is not good (canned chicken anyone?) and is quite pricey, but right across the street you have a couple of restaurants you can choose from. We would definitely recommend Mon Repos to anyone looking for a quieter Ayia Napa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dragons from Cyprus

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Thought hotel was fantastic. Service & cleanliness of all areas of the hotel were first class. We only stayed overnight as we were meeting friends staying on holiday in a nearby hotel but we would definately use this hotel again as we live in Cyprus. Outside of Ayia Napa but only a bus ride away which stops outside the hotel & there are a few restaurants & supermarkets nearby. We ate in a Taverna opposite the hotel which we would eat at again. Also beach is nearby & also within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Wonderful, kid friendly hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly. Kid friendly
Location: Beach is nearby and restaurants are close by. Away from the busy noisy Aiya Napa town center.
Great hotel for families. Nice pool and close to the beach and other facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by a.w karlsen from bra

komfortable senger

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
meget bra, selv om værgudene ikke var på min side
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anderisar from Jerusalem

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
A delightful hotel away from the madding crowds of Agia Napa. Friendly service, very clean and nicely designed. You can swim in the hotel's outdoor pool or at the quiet Landa beach, 5 minutes from the hotel. Good & free WiFi. Our only criticism concerns the breakfast which we found a bit dull. If you plan to go anywhere outside the hotel, you should have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Norge

Vil gjerne tilbake

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Jeg reiste alene. og ble behandlet som en dronning - fra henting på flyplassen og retur. Rommene var delikate, vel utstyrte og deilig kjølige. Alle ansatte var særdeles vennlige og hjelpsomme. og snakket utmerket engelsk. Jeg har bodd på hotellet tidligere, første gang for ca 20 år siden, det var trivelig da, og nå er det det et sted jeg varmt anbefaler til mine venner. Grei gangavstand til havet, ca. 10 min., og en liten drosjetur til sentrum. Delikat restaurant for frokost og lunsj. Kanskje vi sees i oktober?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels